Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RUSH PRO-S Reviews

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. And yet Polaris quit the short track An awesome sled , ride is second to none, handles extremely well , good strong engine But not sure what to buy next always been polaris but you have stopped producing this sled the 121 Not that happy with that and refuse to ride the long track buck boards. Sorry
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Trail Sled This sled had great power bands and was an all around excellent sled over the past two years of riding.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it’s a nice sled. Like the title says. Overall, It’s a nice sled. I only gave 4 stars because the sled does have a darting issue when on hard packed trails. Polaris really should figure this out. I shouldn’t have to shim my skis or buy duke runners on a brand new snowmobile to fix an issue that has been present for years.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling trail sled Wish it snowed all year! The trails the handling the power that is Polaris
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice sled well built great suspension really fun to ride handles great real liable over all a great sled
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall sled The sled is a great overall trail sled. Good handling and excellent suspension.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Ferrari on the trails I have ridden Switchbacks, Indy's and Renegades and this sled is perfect for railing on the corners and navigating alot of the twisty trails up here in New Hampshire. I would highly recommend this sled for trail riding.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Reliable New Sled, Great Ride, Enough Power For a Big Guy!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled for the groomed trails i have 3 rushes 17xcr (my favorite) wife has 18 600, have been on several rides in eastern canada and have got caught in bad weather, the rush is not the sled for virgin trails,, so i snow check a 2021 titan (which i am so excited for ) the sled of the future (my opinion)
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Switchback 800 Pro S--Awesome sled! Incredible handling and cornering for a 137. 800 engine gets up and goes!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled Quick flickable agile sled, I,ve changed from long fast riding days , 200 miles plus, to looking for more tight twisty hilly trails where this sled shines. My 2016 Rush 800 ,I still ride, also great in tight and twisty but not as quick reving to launch over holes and ruts.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled over ever owned I’ve ridden sleds for years, all makes and models. This is by far the best handling sled I’ve owned.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plays like a dirt bike, drives like a sport bike Fun all around trail sled..... zero off trail capacity
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought my Rush was great.... I had a Rush ProR 800 121 which I loved, but decided to go with a longer tracke. I went with the Switchback Pro S 800 137. Wow! This sled is awesome! The 800 motor is much more responsive, top speed is better, and handles even better.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling sled replaced the pro-s for the new matryx hopfully handles the same or better.my 2018 was a little hard on bearings and bushings
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only sled to buy what a great sled would tell people to buy this sled cant say nothing bad fast sled too
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had lots of problems with it I put over 12000 miles on it in 2.5 years but it was in the shop way too many times.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! The 2020 600 Rush Pro S is a wonderful sled. I finally got a sled the fits me. The suspension can be set easily to my weight which is very light as I have always had the problem of the suspensions being too hard. The sled is easy to handle and stable and most of all I am confident it is a very reliable sled.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream ride great machine, love the suspension adjustable shocks
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall sled Great on the trails, Axis chassis handles rough trails well, good power, very reliable
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride, but a little slow. I went from an old XC SP 500 to the Rush 600. I was hoping for a step up in power, but didn't get it. I love the ride, I just wish it had a little more umpf.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I expected So far so good. Except electric start never worked since new in the cold. Dealer didn’t care
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect all around trail sled The most predictable and comfortable sled Iv rode. Amazing on the trail and gets around on fresh deep snow way better than our buddy’s on there similar cat sleds
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought it while there was no snow....still waiting Bought it while there was no snow , still waiting for winter to arrive, send me this server in 6 months
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming from a fusion n.y 2019 800 rush is fantasti Best sled I owned, riding in the north woods Wisconsin is the only place to ride.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I have been riding polaris sleds since I was 13 years old I trust the brand and really would never pick anything else
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good 1700 miles all good so far. All seems to be working alright. Good lighting.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Bought last year and love the sled. It's very comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats a new sled I bought this in the fall of 2019. Wish Buffalo got more snow this year. I love this sled!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equals My Playing Field This machine corners and has the zip I need to keep up with my husband's 800. I haven't been this happy with a sled in years. We were riding every few days and exploring trails we haven't been on in a long time. Fun! Fun! Fun! We rode in slightly below zero weather to 40+ degrees. It was great! Trails were freshly groomed smooth to moguls in the swamps. I could stand up on the sled and get through everything. I'm not a young lady anymore, but I felt 10 years younger on this sled.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT