Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RUSH PRO-S Reviews

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled Quick flickable agile sled, I,ve changed from long fast riding days , 200 miles plus, to looking for more tight twisty hilly trails where this sled shines. My 2016 Rush 800 ,I still ride, also great in tight and twisty but not as quick reving to launch over holes and ruts.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled over ever owned I’ve ridden sleds for years, all makes and models. This is by far the best handling sled I’ve owned.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plays like a dirt bike, drives like a sport bike Fun all around trail sled..... zero off trail capacity
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought my Rush was great.... I had a Rush ProR 800 121 which I loved, but decided to go with a longer tracke. I went with the Switchback Pro S 800 137. Wow! This sled is awesome! The 800 motor is much more responsive, top speed is better, and handles even better.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handling sled replaced the pro-s for the new matryx hopfully handles the same or better.my 2018 was a little hard on bearings and bushings
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only sled to buy what a great sled would tell people to buy this sled cant say nothing bad fast sled too
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had lots of problems with it I put over 12000 miles on it in 2.5 years but it was in the shop way too many times.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! The 2020 600 Rush Pro S is a wonderful sled. I finally got a sled the fits me. The suspension can be set easily to my weight which is very light as I have always had the problem of the suspensions being too hard. The sled is easy to handle and stable and most of all I am confident it is a very reliable sled.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream ride great machine, love the suspension adjustable shocks
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall sled Great on the trails, Axis chassis handles rough trails well, good power, very reliable
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride, but a little slow. I went from an old XC SP 500 to the Rush 600. I was hoping for a step up in power, but didn't get it. I love the ride, I just wish it had a little more umpf.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I expected So far so good. Except electric start never worked since new in the cold. Dealer didn’t care
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect all around trail sled The most predictable and comfortable sled Iv rode. Amazing on the trail and gets around on fresh deep snow way better than our buddy’s on there similar cat sleds
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought it while there was no snow....still waiting Bought it while there was no snow , still waiting for winter to arrive, send me this server in 6 months
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming from a fusion n.y 2019 800 rush is fantasti Best sled I owned, riding in the north woods Wisconsin is the only place to ride.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I have been riding polaris sleds since I was 13 years old I trust the brand and really would never pick anything else
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good 1700 miles all good so far. All seems to be working alright. Good lighting.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Bought last year and love the sled. It's very comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats a new sled I bought this in the fall of 2019. Wish Buffalo got more snow this year. I love this sled!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equals My Playing Field This machine corners and has the zip I need to keep up with my husband's 800. I haven't been this happy with a sled in years. We were riding every few days and exploring trails we haven't been on in a long time. Fun! Fun! Fun! We rode in slightly below zero weather to 40+ degrees. It was great! Trails were freshly groomed smooth to moguls in the swamps. I could stand up on the sled and get through everything. I'm not a young lady anymore, but I felt 10 years younger on this sled.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Sled, poor fuel economy Great all around sled, everything is easy to adjust and operate. Fuel economy is horrible
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides as good as it looks I have been riding for over 40 years. This sled is absolutely state fo the art. Great on the trails and moves out when pressed.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 850 is a great motor improved fuel economy over the 800, only problem i have with this sled is lack of storage
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding sled I love the rush suspension. Outstanding ride and performance.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled We bought the 800 pro rush late last year so glad we did great sled.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 850 is a DOG Snow checked my 850 rush s Miss my 2016 800 Rush LE
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very smooth and responsive I bought my sled a little over a year ago, but unfortunately with unseasonable winters it has barely over 10 miles on it. I'm also concerned about the amount of seizing motors from the 2019 model year...that really worries me when thinking about booking expensive riding trips to trail ride.I've read and follow the manual from cover to cover, like I do to all my polaris machines, hoping for a trouble free season.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome trail sled The 600 RUSH is a great trail sled. great balance, acceleration and nice ride over not so smooth trails. The dealer (Cozzy's) seemed to have hit the mark concerning suspension set up for me.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling SC sled spring of 2018. Received sled in December of 2018 and put 600 plus miles on it. Sold it in Feb of 2019 to a private party as good used sleds were selling great due to good snow cover in MN. Picked up a profit of $1500 and put it toward a 2020 Cc 850 XCR.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sled I’ve had this a year and I am still amazed at this machine.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT