Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RUSH PRO-S Reviews

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it’s a nice sled. Like the title says. Overall, It’s a nice sled. I only gave 4 stars because the sled does have a darting issue when on hard packed trails. Polaris really should figure this out. I shouldn’t have to shim my skis or buy duke runners on a brand new snowmobile to fix an issue that has been present for years.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling trail sled Wish it snowed all year! The trails the handling the power that is Polaris
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice sled well built great suspension really fun to ride handles great real liable over all a great sled
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall sled The sled is a great overall trail sled. Good handling and excellent suspension.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Ferrari on the trails I have ridden Switchbacks, Indy's and Renegades and this sled is perfect for railing on the corners and navigating alot of the twisty trails up here in New Hampshire. I would highly recommend this sled for trail riding.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Reliable New Sled, Great Ride, Enough Power For a Big Guy!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled for the groomed trails i have 3 rushes 17xcr (my favorite) wife has 18 600, have been on several rides in eastern canada and have got caught in bad weather, the rush is not the sled for virgin trails,, so i snow check a 2021 titan (which i am so excited for ) the sled of the future (my opinion)
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Switchback 800 Pro S--Awesome sled! Incredible handling and cornering for a 137. 800 engine gets up and goes!
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT