Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RMK 144 Reviews

2020 600 RMK® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and Above Expectations! Hard to believe its a 600! Very fast on the trails and boondocks in the powder as far as you dare to lay it down!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rmk 600 First sled backcountry love fun rmk 600 144 po !!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Fun to ride and easy to handle. I found my new sled easier to handle in the deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value, great performance. Days spent riding with family are priceless! A perfect day, 2 great sleds...let’s go!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They had a issue with the engine and I wasn’t able to drive it for months with no word on when the repair for the recall was happening. Just sucks completely.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere sled The capabilities of this sled are beyond imagination. Once the throttle is cracked, you would never guess it was a 600. It pulls hard on and off trail. I have never felt I was in danger of being stuck even while plowing through 4-5 feet of snow in the woods. This sled is light, easy to maneuver, comfortable, fast, and fun. I have been on trail, off trail, in the woods, in deep powder, and I've used it ice fishing. It is the most versatile sled I have owned. As I towed my buddy's sled out of the woods last year, I reminded him of the Polaris slogan - "Polaris. We'll show you the way out". I highly recommend this machine.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need scratchers Like the power and chassis, but no stock ice scratchers is a problem. Hyfax melted with less than 200 miles on the sled. Wish the mountain bar was a bit larger.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance We liked the first RMK600 so much, we bought a second one. We’ve had the first one for a year now. It starts real easy and runs great. Great acceleration and fun. Good traction and goes anywhere we’ve tried to take it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEG6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT