Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY SP 137 Reviews

2023 650 INDY SP 137 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's ride works great in our back country and on the trials anybody can ride and enjoy this sled
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Crossover Sled This sled handles trails like a dream while still very adept at handling the deep stuff (at least in the flat land). Fuel economy needs improvement. Ski-Doo Etec will run circles around this sled from a fuel economy standpoint.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance & Value ! Purchase a sled for my wife absolutely love it! I found myself wanting to ride her sled more than mine. Looking to purchase a new one for myself easy to ride comfortable and was a great value!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled! I only put 157 miles on because of poor snow conditions! But first thoughts of this sled is great handling and smooth ride! Motor has great power and is very quiet! Only reason for 4 stars is it seems loud and a little vibration from track area
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife does not like the suspension/heaviness Need to test drive units to make sure you like units.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I have ever ridden All around great sled. It’s a great feeling when people point and look at you and your sled. Plus, I get to park in the front row!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Could not get more than 7700 rpms. Took it to a local dealer with 300 miles. They said they could not find anything wrong, would not run their time under the warranty. Sent me a bill.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Our new sled has been in the shop since we bought it in January. Trying to get our money back. Manufacturer is in the states. It is a nightmare.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled. Great Dealer Bought in the fall. Great sled. Nice and light. Very reliable. Just a little hard on gas.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from les amortisseur ne sont pas tres bon bonne puissance,bonne conduite,juste désapointé de la suspension
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Went from a 144 to the 137 and completely happy with the decision to switch
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snowmobile of my Life Finally...I pulled the plug and bought a new snowmobile. What a great decision. Even though the season ended abruptly with an early Spring and not much snow, it was still the best year snowmobiling in my life. I can't wait for winter 2020!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream sled It’s a fun,and reliable sled and the sled gas tank is great because you barley have to ever fill up
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First new Polaris. I am a beginner rider. This snowmobile is perfect for me and goes everywhere I want it to. I am certain it will be many years before my skills catch up with the capabilities of this sled. I ride about 50/50 on and off trails. I have never felt that the 600 was not enough power and the 137 track performs great when I get into the deep powder. Snowmobiling has been a great activity for me to spend time with my twin boys!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use. I spring ordered a standard Indy 600 sp 137. Don't need all the fancy shocks.Just electric start.I have had 12 Polaris sleds over the last 30 years. 500 Indys, Xlts,Edge. Fusion, Shift, Rush Pro R 136. 800 Indy Sp.Loved them all.The shift was a favorite of mine. Simple and stock. Liked it so much I called it the velvet slipper.The new sp 137 is even better.Smooth as a slipper.Keep up the good work and engineering excellence in your product.The ride and Pride is what Polaris is all about. Hit a Home run with this one. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Polaris Bought from a dealer that has always provided excellent service. Service first.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick excellerating I bought this on Black Friday to save some money. It is a nice performance sled for the price. Have about 500 miles on it already.
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TDB6RSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT