Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY SP 137 Reviews

2023 650 INDY SP 137 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years away from the sport, excellent entry sled This 600 is quite impressive. It was 20 years ago when I parked my '92 Indy 500. After 1 season on the 600 SP I realize I should have went with the bigger power 137.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sled Runs Great and is very fun to ride. Use it all the time!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumped the 4 Stroke Had a 4 stroke Yamaha for 13 years. Beginning 3 years ago it would not start if colder than 20 out. 5 batteries later, new plugs, starter still wouldn’t start in cold temps. Went back to Polaris and got the Indy 600 long track with electric and pull start. Best decision ever!!!! It’s 100 pounds lighter, handles like a dream, starts and is powerful. I need a reliable machine and Polaris delivers 100%! It’s 85 out now and I’m still overjoyed with my Indy!!!!! Thank you Polaris!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife’s sled she loves it Great family fun. Love riding all the wonderful trails of Michigan
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's ride works great in our back country and on the trials anybody can ride and enjoy this sled
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Crossover Sled This sled handles trails like a dream while still very adept at handling the deep stuff (at least in the flat land). Fuel economy needs improvement. Ski-Doo Etec will run circles around this sled from a fuel economy standpoint.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance & Value ! Purchase a sled for my wife absolutely love it! I found myself wanting to ride her sled more than mine. Looking to purchase a new one for myself easy to ride comfortable and was a great value!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled! I only put 157 miles on because of poor snow conditions! But first thoughts of this sled is great handling and smooth ride! Motor has great power and is very quiet! Only reason for 4 stars is it seems loud and a little vibration from track area
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TDB6RSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT