Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY SP 137 Reviews

2023 650 INDY SP 137 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned (or rode) ! I took delivery of my 600 Indy SP 137 in late Feb., was able to put 600 miles on before we ran out of snow. First impressions: what a joy on the trail (I ride in NE MN Taconite Trail area) corners like it's on rails, soaks up the bumps, plenty of power (why anyone needs more is beyond me). What makes it even better is how affordable it is.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly my dream sled Very versatile sled - used as 2 up with young children. Never get stuck in deep snow with 137” track. I also love reverse as std. equip. Electric start never worked from day one but has pull start backup. Overall the best sled I have ever owned.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indy 600 SP I have owned many snowmobiles in my lifetime including a 700 switchback. My new Indy 600 handles better than any other sled that I have owned. The ride is better, fuel and oil consumption is better. I would recommend this sled to anyone looking for a new one. By far the best all around sled that I have personally owned.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sled but Terrible Availability of Parts Bought two Indy SP 137 with the intention to add seating for a 2-up configuration for both. Seat bracket in back order since last October. Missed it nature season and rebates along the way. Very sad.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years away from the sport, excellent entry sled This 600 is quite impressive. It was 20 years ago when I parked my '92 Indy 500. After 1 season on the 600 SP I realize I should have went with the bigger power 137.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sled Runs Great and is very fun to ride. Use it all the time!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumped the 4 Stroke Had a 4 stroke Yamaha for 13 years. Beginning 3 years ago it would not start if colder than 20 out. 5 batteries later, new plugs, starter still wouldn’t start in cold temps. Went back to Polaris and got the Indy 600 long track with electric and pull start. Best decision ever!!!! It’s 100 pounds lighter, handles like a dream, starts and is powerful. I need a reliable machine and Polaris delivers 100%! It’s 85 out now and I’m still overjoyed with my Indy!!!!! Thank you Polaris!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife’s sled she loves it Great family fun. Love riding all the wonderful trails of Michigan
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TDB6RSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT