Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY SP 129 Reviews

2022 600 INDY SP 129 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Responsive, handles great, fast and we’ll designed
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bargain sled The sled has done everything I have wanted it to and then some. Being Polaris's more entry level snowmobile and budget friendly it rides with the best of them. I couldn't be happier with the sled just wish it could of had painted spindles and rails option.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted This sled could be ridden on or off trail by all ages of snowmobiles.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun and reliable sled This sled has been everything I hoped it would be!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could ride my new sled! Set my new sled up for myself. Our first trip we went up to the U.P. of Michigan. We came out of the house and my wife pointed at the new sled and said "I'll take that one". She rode the new sled and I rode her sled. She put over 800 miles on it. I never got to ride it. She loves the ride and claims that "it corners like it's on rails".
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected!?8 Don't in deep snow plows !! Track is very noisy! Vibration goes through the hands from the track! I probably not buy a polaris next time! I did take it to the dealer and they said that was nothing!!??
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst snowmobiling I ever owned I was not happy with the ride on the last 600 I bought I sold it at the end of the season and lost a lot of money on it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The machine absolutely rips. My 2019 600 INDY SP 129 machine absolutely rips!!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indy SP 600 Great sled so far. Fun to ride. Only a few trips on it so far so still evaluating. The 600 motor is very quick and snappy. Hold on if you are going to get into the throttle. :)
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled So much fun. Comfortable and easy to ride. Looking forward to many more seasons of enjoyment!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride, the handling and the power range Such a fun, easy handling sled with all the power I need. Comfortable ride even in the rough.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy's new iron. I like it a lot. Rides awesome looks great. My husband says its his turn next year.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! I bought this sled less than a month ago and already put 250 miles on it. Its great!! It handles amazing and has lots of torque, almost enough to beat my husband's 850 off the line. I am in love with it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Fast n fun nothing but the best when u buy polaris
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new ride Just got back into the sport. Love my new sled! Polaris rocks
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides and handles great I purchased sled in early January , like everything but mid height windshield. Very cold when riding at zero or below zero. Now I have to shell out $150.00 more bucks to upgrade windshield.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 600 INDY SP 129, great sled! Very happy with my 2020 - 600 Indy SP 129. It handles very nicely and has a comfortable ride.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled for young and old Second season, love this sled, makes me feel like a kid again!!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skid frame shocks are very poor. Bought a month ago. Got 180 miles on it and the skid shocks bottom out almost every crossing. I have it set up to my weight
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled Fun sled and very versatile for all applications!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome trail sled This thing has plenty of power and grip. Goes awesome!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice budget snowmobile Rode it few times around home and took it up north for a few days. Flawless
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled Bought this for my wife last year...she "loves it!"
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic snowmobile I bought my sled a month ago. I already have 900 miles on it!! I absolutely love riding it! The sled does everything, I want to do with it! Thanks!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Choice I've now had the pleasure of riding my new sled for over 500 miles, and continue to look forward to my next ride.This snowmobile was what I was looking for, it's a comfortable ride with enough power to satisfy.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new Indy The new Indy 600SP is fantastic... lots of power, excellent ride and overall improvements that make this sled my go to sled in the garage. Hood and side panels can now be easily removed and stowage under the seat and above the instrument cluster is fantastic. Looking for another one!!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy so far Love it! Very pleased with the power and the 120 track
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride & Performance all in one package! This is my 8th Polaris sled and am never disappointed
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fun Factor!! This sled is FUN FUN FUN!!!! Engine runs smooth, and the sled stays planted when the twisters are tighter than a bankers wallet.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled!!! Fun in Wisconsin , great sled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22EKB6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT