Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY SP 129 Reviews

2022 600 INDY SP 129 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mostly awesome Sled is great. Only issue, first time out, track fell off rear guide wheels due do a factory defect/factory forgot to assemble. Not cool, stranded and lost a weekend of riding, all on my dime. Had less than 20 miles when I dropped off to get fixed and took a week. Not ok!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade Bought this sled to replace a 2015 LXT. The sled is quick, fuel efficient, comfortable and an enjoyable ride.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Trail riding sled!!! The Indy 600 SP 129 is the perfect trail riding sled!! It has all the power you could ever use or need, and it handles any terrain effortlessly!!!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride This is my first sled with new rider style . I really enjoyed it and was comfortable ride.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a new sled, probably my last one Wanted a new reliable sled, that looked good, and a comfortable ride
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sled Enjoying riding the sled. However the seat is much harder to ride and then equivalent arctic cat.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy ,other than darting. Great family fun all 4 of us ride Polaris.2020 600 SP 137,2019 600 SP 129,2016 600 assault 144,and a 2013 800 assault 144.We also have 4 sportsman ATV's .
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INDY SP 600 Should have spent the extra $$$ and purchased the XC. SP shocks not so impressive
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22EKB6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT