Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY LXT Reviews

2020 550 INDY® LXT White Lightning is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da beast We have enjoyed this snowmobile last winter and looking forward to another winter of fun!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smooth sled Very fun and dependable except one issue. Battery won’t stay charged even after riding it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishing sled Good all around sled. Have tweaked setup for my fishing needs. Love the passenger seat as I always have another fisherman with me.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a beginner very easy to handle allows our familt to travel to our cabin amd enjoy life a lot more.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biker buys snowmobile Great sledding in and around Lac Ste Anne ALberta.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indy Northstar-for the outdoorsman! We've been on so many adventures on our Indy! From running the local trails to powering down the hydro corridor or pointing the machine into the backcountry I always come back with a new memory and a BIG smile! It runs and handles very well, has been completely reliable and is extremely comfortable for both rider & passenger. So thankful that we bought this snowmobile and that it's allowing us to exp more of northern Ontario.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up! We’ve really enjoyed the sled so far. So much so that we picked up another one!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled for what I use if for! Great Ice Fishing Unit! Reliable, starts easy and is is confortable.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CED5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT