Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY® Adventure 155 Reviews

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled, very hard to shop for accessories. I love the sled. I have loved all of the Polaris sleds we have owned. When it comes to getting accessories the catalogs are confusing at best as to what works with what machine.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure 155 -- it's a keeper! I wanted a relatively low cost, lightweight utility sled that would do well off trail in deep snow. I knew it would be more comfortable than my old (2003) machine, and have enjoyed riding it. Speed and climbing were not that important; I'm not a speed demon, and like to keep my track on the snow. This needed to be a going to the cabin, set ski trail, haul stuff and people sort of machine. The Indy has met all my expectations, and as a bonus it's plenty fun to ride when I'm not towing stuff or taking a rider. Only problem, getting the keys back from my son and girlfriend!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled 2 k miles first year. Kids love it great sled for the money
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT