Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY® Adventure 155 Reviews

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent two up sled! Great, safe stable ride Best passenger seat. Really appreciate the articulated track for easy reverse
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the cost Handles very good on and off trail I’m very happy with the performance
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Bought this for myself after using my husbands wide track the previous couple of years. Handles great on and off trails. My daughter sits well in the rear seat and doesn’t slide forward.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT