Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY Adventure 144 Reviews

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family sled It's a great family sled and introduction sled for my wife. Price was affordable also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this for my wife and I to trail ride. We have enjoyed it so far.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable machines Purchaced the 2020 adventure because I bought one in 2014 and have’nt had A single problem. After 3700 miles the 2014 is still as good as new. Only have 150 miles on the 2020 and so far everything is going great. Had a slight Issue with idle but dealer fixed that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok I have had this for 3 seasons, it works good on packed trails, it struggles in deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossover ride! So this is the first snowmobile I have ever owned! I have been learning so much and have only ridden a handful of times at this point. I am a 56 year old grandmother who decided to take up this hobby and I don't regret it at all. First of all, this is a nice looking machine. VERY comfortable and when you have someone on the back you CANNOT feel the difference. I have even ridden the back and it's super comfortable. The machine picks up speed quick. I don't even mind the 2 stroke-noise and smell! As a matter of fact I don't think I would like how quiet a 4 stroke it. Love the powerful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I recently returned to snowmobiling after not riding for almost 20 years. I'm impressed on how well the snowmobile handled and how comfortable it was to ride 2up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled It’s a great sled. Would be nice if was fuel injected. It smokes slot compared to our other sleds
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came with a rusted choke plunger and carburetor Not happy at all... brand new and it would start....
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT