Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY 121 Reviews

2020 600 INDY® 121 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I do not have a lot of experience with sleds, my husband has lots! We both got this sled and it is great for a beginner or someone who has been riding for years!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it compared to my 2012 skidoo Put over 4000 miles in 2 years handles the trails turns and straight away great. Fast acceleration
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumbest purchase I’ve ever made Love the machine however winters have sucked and only got to ride it twice in 2019 and not a single time this past winter! For where I live I should have bought a jet ski instead live and learn maybe this winter I’ll make a trek to the UP!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled for my wife Lots of fun with my friends be rery reliable no issues.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid machine This guy cant wait to ride the new Indy! Start them young!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2018 Polaris We bought 2 identical new machines. They are both too tippy. They are strictly a trail ride with caution. I would not purchase them again.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better- I bought my 2nd Polaris snowmobile in 8 winters. The Indy 600 I’m not a fan of the hood configuration 3 parts and small screws holding the sides on with difficult plastic slides to match up to. Antifreeze fill requires a long necked nozzle funnel and is placed awkwardly .. the windshield is so small why bother ..
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic reliable sled. I bought this sled a year and a half ago replacing my 1996 Indy 500. Wow rock solid I average 250 Km days on the weekends through out the season. This machine is always ready. two weekends ago I took it on a 430 Km loop, 8 hours non stop only shut down for gas all types of trails straight flat, very rough and twisty forest this machine never faltered. I've decided to trade up to a switchback pro S 600 but am very sad to see the Indy go.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I purchased this last winter and hardly got to ride it but this year I have grown to love my white lightning! It gives a great ride and is very responsive and easy to handle!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I purchased this sled in January. I have only had a chance to ride it once for extended miles and it was fantastic. Great handling, smooth ride and good acceleration.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could of been happier Comes with too small of windshield , no protection for hands , fairing design is poor knees get cold even with good bibs , performance is very good for a 600 , had to switch standard carbides for 4 in duals handles much better, track is not studded..could stand more suspension bottoms out too much , all ready adjusted to max.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size I like the shorter track, the sled is quick and easy to handle. Very basic model but it covers all important bases for handling and comfort.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled!! I have had this machine for over a year now. Purchased it for my son. He has 1400 enthusiastic miles on her and no issues
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride! I bought the sled last week and put it to the trails last weekend it handles so easy and rides like a dream! It helps to have great snow up North to ride on.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enough power and stabil ride bought last year and i'am fairly happy with it ,hope my luck continues
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it fits me!! I absolutely LOVE this sled!! The best I've ever had. Fits and handles great!!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value, great all around trail performance I bought this sled a year ago for trail riding around home. It was priced right and I am super impressed with the power and handling this sled has for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought last year for me and my 20 year old daughter Only compliant is for the factory to put a better carbide runner on ski's For a girl of less weight it needs a better carbide. But overall I love sled, so much I bought a 2020 XC 600 137. Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just picked my Indy last week. What a world of difference from my Arctic Cat. The handling and suspension are leaps and bounds better. I can’t wait to put some miles on it. Thank you, Polaris!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like all the things that my indy has on it i know i will like my indy when we get snow so i can ride it here in ny
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall value sled Bought two of these last year for the family - most for my teenage son and I to ride together. While these are not the top of the line Polaris sleds, they really offer great all around performance/value.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap sled Wanted a cheap sled , haven't ridden in years , it would work for a younger guy but it beat me up... Traded up to a 2019 xc 600 129" , big difference , electric start - more adjustability , ( almost double the price though )...
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this last year, aside from trying to get comfortable with the loose feel of the sled it is awesome. I am trying to decide if I need studs. Now if we would just have some snow :)
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast for a 600 I bought early fall because of a coupon rebate mailed to me saved me some money. purchased from Wards Marine very happy!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance AND value! I purchased this sled for my son to ride. Overall we are completely impressed with both the performance and the value that the sled brings. The only negatives were the track being too low of a profile (which we have already changed out) and the suspension springs being a little on the soft side. Otherwise we would’ve given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Sled I bought in January and put 900 miles on it. Road so nice.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have not been able to drive it Still new on the trailer, looking to replace the ugly orange decals though
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The second one runs good... I bought my first one drove it for 25 miles and it wouldn’t start back up again brought it in to the dealer and waited for a week to hear back because they were waiting on Polaris to get back to them. Finally got a new one and all had been good since
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspension and acceleration Bought an 18 model this year and feel it was a good purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled for the money. Got a great deal at the end of season that I couldn’t pass up. So I bought a matching pair. Only got to do two trips but happy with the machines.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CBA6GSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT