Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

INDY 121 Reviews

2020 600 INDY® 121 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Intro Sled This is definitely the best introductory snowmobile in the market. Geared towards trail riding, this sled allows the rider to learn how to enjoy the sport without all of the hi-tech gimmicks, bells, and whistles. This sled is definitely for the occasional/beginner rider. Those who have extensive experience riding will enjoy this sled; however, they may find they can enjoy other models more.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice riding sled!! Reliable comfortable ride kids love taking it out and explore what they can go threw..
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great economical sled—could use some improvements Great sled for my wife. Handles nice, has plenty of power. Wish the suspension was a bit more adjustable. Also wish the pins that hold the side panels down were more like the axys models. How much more can those actually cost??? Plastic also seems brittle when removing to add oil. Overall good sled for the money but it has its flaws.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very easy handling sled with great power love it great price as well
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in manufacturer and dealer I had a problem with my sled and both the manufacturer and dealer did t want to take responsibility and the repair never got resolved within the 1 year warranty. Sled only had 92 miles and wouldn’t start. Fuel Pump Issue
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dad Time My new sled is powerful enough to take to West Yellowstone on a father daughter trip with my dad. He still rides like a teenager at 73 and this sled lets me keep up with him.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ve had polaris for many years last one i bought i was so sure that i wouldn’t have problems with this lasted sled 2018 indy 600,foul plugs just about every day
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled poor dealer experience Sled is awesome. When I got it there was hazing on the windshield. The dealer made a lot of fuss about replacing it but after sharing my experience on social media they ended up getting me a new one. I’m happy with the sled it’s awesome Just sad how the deal went at the dealer. In the long run they made it right. Side note my pull start has acted up a few times.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CBA6GSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT