Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Polaris Snowmobile Reviews

Mountain

Discover the world's greatest mountain sleds. Go to places you've imagined but few have been.

Get there the only way you can - on the lightest mountain sled in the industry.

PRO RMK Slash
Starting at $17,499 CA MSRP

The World's Best Precision Mountain Sled

Reviews for this model coming soon

PRO RMK
Starting at $15,899 CA MSRP

Predictable Precision with Superior Versatility

Reviews for this model coming soon

RMK Khaos Slash
Starting at $16,999 CA MSRP

The World's Best All-Mountain Snowmobile

Reviews for this model coming soon

RMK Khaos
Starting at $17,999 CA MSRP

All-Mountain Performance with Superior Versatility

Reviews for this model coming soon

PRO RMK AXYS
Starting at $15,699 CA MSRP

Proven Deep Snow Precision

2021 600 PRO RMK 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled I actually bought 2 of these sleds both exactly the same for my kids to ride. I was a christmas gift, they love the sport and can’t wait for winter to get here. Also bought a 2020 kahos as well.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been in the shop more than in my garage Blew the Center crankshaft bearing at 1200km and then had the wrong parts shipped to dealer so missed out on spring riding. Sled has been in the shop for 6 months and hoping it’s all waxed up when they call me to pick up this fall. I’ll be choked if it’s anything less. Love the sled but not very impressed with the reliability thus far!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get back in Bought this machine to have something to keep up to my boyfriend. I can now outperform him in the powder. I might have convinced him to upgrade. Had a great first season, loving how it handles in the powder. Awesome light machine for super fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t ride it in the spring. 2019 RMK PRO, 800, Overheats during spring conditions. Really disappointed I can’t ride it without overhearing.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! Light and agile, very responsive. The engine pulls hard and the clutching is spot on. Can put 850's to shame in the right hands. The 2.75 x 154 track is perfect for mountain boondocking in the East. I'm stoked after 1000 miles!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever So powerful on mountain the summit is already on goal
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled That extra power with the 850 took me everywhere I needed to be
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sled I have owned Great Mountain sled with lots of power. It rips it up in the deep and surfs the trees with ease .
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Love the power and the handling and the comfort. Great fuel economy also
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled that I have ever owned I love this sled, have not ridden as much as would like too, but have moved to Idaho to ride the great powder that I have heard so much about. This sled has not disappointed since I bought it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrade! Bought this sled at the end of the season, but did get one ride in before I had to put it away for the summer. Couldn’t really get to aggressive because of the break in period, but I put about 35 miles on the sled. I can’t believe the power and how smooth the suspension is. I haven’t purchased a new sled for over 30 years because of back issues. But this sled takes the bumps like they’re not even there. Very impressed after one ride. Can’t wait for summer to get over and the snow to start flying again!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Polaris snowmobile. I started riding in 1967 and have owned 45 snowmobiles in my life. The power delivery, reliability,handling on the trail and flick-ablity in the deep snow make this the best snowmobile I have ever owned.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love my sled This sled has taking me so much further, so much higher and is building my confidence with every ride!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stock sled i have ever ridden!! This is the first snowmobile i have ridden and not had to take back to the shop and make a bunch of corrections to make it run the way i want.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best off trail sled I have ever owned I changed brands from Arctic Cat of 20 years to Polaris last season.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, fast and pink! Fun, fast, feathery light and a definite fashionista!!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s ok,but for older riders the dash screen is way to hard to see.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Great product great accessories great trotle response. good job working with burandt and really listening.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the power Best purchase can’t wait to order a 2022, hopefully they come out with a turbo and short tunnel in the future
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstoppable OK so maybe the title is a little misleading. You can get it stuck but it’s usually rider error and not the fault of the machine. It’s definitely not the perfect trail machine but you won’t have any problem heading out with your friends. You won’t get left behind unless they are absolute racers on dedicated trail machines. Of course the machine truly shines Off trail
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most out of the box power in a polaris ever Sled is great, had one warranty issue, sled has been great otherwise. awesome ride, great power.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Khaos my second polaris i made fun... i hope to buy a new polaris in the futur
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Sled I love the sport. I usually keep my things for a long time so I don't know yet about the longevity. But it is really handling well. I feel the known problem of spark plugs is still annoying. It feels like it is less quality than other brands but the riding experience is better. It is the reason why I went with the pro rmk. Other than that I am pretty satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Unbelievable I traded my 2012 pro rmk in on a new 2020 in December of 19. After a week long riding in the mountains and riding hard I wasn’t nearly as sore as I was when riding earlier “technology” the rmk is truly the best snowmobile on the marked. On that same ride there was a buddy with a 19 alpha one and a buddy with a 19 hard core. Not even a comparison as to how the sled reacts and the power difference. The Alpha is so front heavy and noticeably heavier than the Pro RMK. Very pleased that I talked myself into a Christmas present for myself and highly recommend to anyone wanting to upgrade
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game changer confidence builder! evrytime i ride i am amazed of the possibilities. Wether its freshies in tight trees ona sidehill or an open climb. I live my new whip. Thank you Dupont!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the features of this model, deep snow abili I bought this machine in Nov and enjoy it so much I am contemplating replacing my trail sled with a polaris as well. I really like simplistic approach to its build, the ease of maintenance, the quality of its build and all aspects of the way it performs.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, Bought this in November very pleased with it like the light weight and pops out of snow great
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of power I snow checked this sled.. I maybe should have gone with a switchback instead as I have only used this in trails so far & I do find it quite tippy in the corners.. but it's a completely different riding style in comparison to my old 95 XLT Special.. I did want something that would be mountain ready. I think a few suspension adjustments will help me out though.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable, fun and fast I'm 65 years old and find this sled easy to ride. I go places I never thought I could before. We have a thousand miles now and have had zero problems! Looking forward to buying a 2021 because my 64 year old wife now won't give me back our 2019 since I put on QS3 Fox shocks. The stock ones are very good, but not as good on the bumps as the Fox.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sled Snow checked this sled, and have had it for over a year now. First off this sled rips. lots of power, and no trouble to put it places where, with my skill level, I probably shouldn't go. I did have a couple of issues however. First, staying at a remote camp, we had some rain over night, and when i went to start the sled in the morning, it wouldn't start (pull chord only no ES). Pulled the plugs and disconnected the fuel pump wiring harness, pulled the sled over a few times, dropped new plugs in and it fired up. Second issue, TSS ended up having issues, not froze up, sled would start and idle fine, hit the throttle and it would get to about 3300 rpm and bog out and not engage the clutch. Had to get towed out of the backcountry, pushed onto a trailer and to the dealer. Dealer confirmed TSS was faulty and replaced it under warranty. The TSS issue is the reason I cant give this sled 5 stars, There should be some kind of override to allow the sled to go into limp mode so you can at least make your way out of your riding area back to the trailer. Also, This sled doesnt come with a tether and should absolutely come standard with one. Polaris really needs to step up and start installing these from factory.
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFK6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK KHAOS AXYS
Starting at $16,499 CA MSRP

Proven All-Mountain Fun

2021 850 RMK KHAOS 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from khoas kicks aos I have not owned a sled for many years, the last one I bought was back in 2007. these new sleds are over the top awesome - prime powersports sold me the sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sled I ever imagined owning! This sled allowed me to do so much more than I thought I ever could! It was incredible to see what this machine was able to climb out of.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very play full we live in Michigan and the Polaris snowmobile has made it fun to travel out west and ride and have life long family memories
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs like crap, track tearing etc etc etc. Sled is fun to ride. But runs like crap. Bogs non stop it’s actually embarrassing. Also since day one my track has been tearing on front side of middle window. Driver is mis aligned or something. Dealer nor Polaris offered any solutions. I have snow checked another one but will likely sell them both if nothing sorted out soon.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled #nostockexhaust#gobigorgohome#polarisrmkkhaos#pitviper
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Can’t tighten the track enough. Can’t put power to it since it ratchets all the time plan on spending more money on aftermarket parts just to be able to ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good machine and easy to handle. Not quite as much of a “wheelie” machine as I thought it would be, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine This sled was better than I had ever expected. Can't wait for winter.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Easy sled to work on not so easy sled to ride compared to other brands. Harder to throw around than the ski-doos. Polaris seems more reactive than proactive. Runs good. The Shot on the Ski-Doo is way better than the electric start.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snowmobile I really enjoyed riding my new sled actually put 1200 k on it in 3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came back not impressed Disappointed with this sled nothing like the Summit
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real snow ripper! Riding this sled compared to my 17 RMK has been a real eye opener! It sidehills better and it just seems to have better torque in all conditions. It’s handling in deep powder has astonished me! It makes me a better rider. Overall it’s an excellent sled in all aspects!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s very fun snowmobile Very hard on spark plugs and runs rich at lower rpm
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly my dream sled This sled is awesome, super nimble, makes side hilling easy. I will keep this sled, it’s an all time favorite.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much FUN I enjoyed this sled so much I bought a 2nd one shortly after selling the first one. I only had 1 complaint about the sled and its the TRACK. Upon inspection of track after riding I noticed alot of Lugs missing and a section on right side edge about the size of a dollar bill missing completely. I HONESTY can't say it's a complaint because POLARIS stepped up and warranted the track and Driver. Hopefully they took care of the problem on the 21 because I ordered a new 22. Keep up great work.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sled exceeded my expectations!! This sled made me a better rider. The handling, response, and ease of riding was awesome. Riding in 5’ of powder and almost all other snow conditions was easy and the sled handled all conditions well.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok So far I happy with sled except the track and drivers
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke down almost every ride I’ve rode sleds my whole life riding skidoo. I couldn’t get my hands on. A skidoo last year so I decided to try a Polaris. I hated it. I had 200 miles on it and the secondary clutch bolt snapped off inside, 400 miles the rails stabbed through the track. Some other things happened as well, needless to say.. I bought another skidoo
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty disappointed Pretty disappointed on needing a motor rebuild at 1600 miles. Wish instead of piecing the motor and waiting for parts a short block replacement was done. Would save alot of frustration on the customer part for waiting for 1 part.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than what I expected This snow machine has so much power, it is fun to carve through the fresh powder no matter how deep it may be. Throttle is very responsive and easy to maneuver
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great polaris product This sled is awesome, I have a 04 vertical escape also and thought that was the best sled ever then i get this khaos and wow.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sled Over all the sled was great. Had a few issues with the check engine light coming on and the throttle sticking. Dealer charged to look at both even with the sled under warranty.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled Made several trips to the mountains and had a great time with friends . No issues with the sled .
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sled I have owned so far. By far the most fun sled I've ever rode. Very capable and easy to ride. Can't wait for my Patriot Boost to get here.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat sled I’ve ridden! Great job Polaris! The react front end and that new track, the Khaos 850 just hooks up! I’ve got a slash boost on order as well. I’ll have a nice rounded selection of sleds!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing sled! Imagine looking at the side of the mountain and being able to take any line you find. It’s like cheating at board games and never being caught. You can truly do anything you want.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not satisfied nothing to be happy or excited about. need more power
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, nimble, powerful Solid light powerful sled. Easily maneuverable in all snow conditions. Dependable power with good fuel economy.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind cheater sled I got to write 800 miles last winter and looking forward to riding many more miles this winter!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme, superb sled! Love it! This sled is amazing! I love the power, handling, and ergonomics. It truly is a effortless sled to ride. All my riding buddies are jealous of my dream sled!
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFT8RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK Assault 155
Starting at $14,899 CA MSRP

The tough-as-nails backcountry original for extreme conditions.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
RMK 144
Starting at $13,299 CA MSRP

All-purpose deep snow tough

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
SKS 155
Starting at $15,999 CA MSRP

The most versatile deep snow crossover

2021 850 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKS 800 This sled has helped me to become a better rider. Very flickable!!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent snowmobile I like the power and handling Im 5 feet tall and have no problem keeping up with my husband and family where ever they ride . Mountians or flat landing Everyone rides an sks or assault
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from POLARIS SKS 2017 New purchase and mostly happy. Compare to BRP is hard to side hill and control in narrow space
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking it but....... I have had 2 rides and find that I am struggling with the suspension- turns out the factory set suspension was not done
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy!! I bought this sled 3 weeks ago and just got back from my first trip. It was mostly a trail ride trip in the upper peninsula of Michigan. I was very impressed with the handling, maneuverability and comfort in a trail setting, even with my ski stance set at 39 inches. It handled way better than my previous sled which was a Polaris SBA 144 2.0. We also found some really nice fresh powder power line and off trail areas. This is where the sled really excelled! Very easy to side hill and flick around from one ski to the other. The sled only has 450 miles on it, but as of right now, I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical mountain sled With the amazing agility of the AXYS chassis and the great power-to-weight ratio, this sled makes me look great. Playing in the tree-studded mountain slopes is awesome, with the ability to "crawl" through tight spots and blast up and over ledges. Carving like no other. I like the extra cooler on the access trails.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere do anything! I bought this as my second ride into the big world of backcountry riding and the ride is amazing! The comfort and control from the engine to the chassis is awesome! It literally makes your confidence sore. So easy to ride it's like cheating!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sled Great all around sled. Awesome for fishing and going to camp. Only thing I would change is to come equipped with tha pidd
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow check sks I rode it all last winter and loved it except it doesn't have much topend
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handling and performance Drove 14 hours just to go for my first ride December 26 2016
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ya feel like a pro Awesome first experience.....always bough second hand sleds and when I seen the new style axys come out I told myself if they come out with a MOUTAIN axys I'm buying one.... And then the SKS came out I spring ordered one right away didn't matter what happened in life I was getting that snowmobile ..... Truth be told I have never felt so ALIVE!!! If bin riding for many years around our northern ontario terrain and last year was the first time I got my stuff together and took my SKS for a journey across our beautiful country and went riding in BC....... Wel lets just say I was blown away of the terrain and how I was able to learn more and more everyday how to conquer it with ease with not only my new Polaris but my awesome tour guide/friends from BC we able to give me the experience of a life time.... Hence saying that this guy is now moving to BC !!!! Hahaha yes I am and yes snowmobiling is life for me..... U real how I love my sled ...... Great product guys keep up the great work ... Amazing engineering and great aggressive looks !!! BRAAAAAP
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Excellent sled in deeper snow mountain riding, a little quirky due to high ride height at low elevation with less snow. Very good cooling and awesome headlights.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent rig It's not perfect but decent sled overall. With improvements could be the best sled out there no question
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to own a 2010 dragon and now I have a SKS 2 This slad has improve my writing ability by 110 percent
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride This sled instantly made me a better backcountry rider. I can now do maneuvers that I could never pull off before or wouldn't even think of trying.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very light and nibble. handles great, hooks up really good, the motor runs nice and smooth and strong.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome do it all sled Trails , boon docking , deep snow the sks does it all
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good control and traction last year juste 800km max, 1 week for caribou hunt and explore news terrain for hunt
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sled plenty of power I've owned 800s before but this sled blows them out of the water. It handles great and is so light. I have yet to get it stuck and I'm the type of person that tries to put there sled through the worst conditions.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris, the only way to fly. Awesome sleds, recommend them to everyone out there, website is excellent to use. Dealership the best in the country.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 sks Awesome fun to ride. Love shredding powder no matter if your new at riding or not.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great preformance I Snow checked SKS last Spring and I love the sled. It is a Mountain sled for a flat lander. With the extra cooler, it never heats up in marginal snow and is a joy to ride when you get to the deep stuff.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun snowmobile to ride Real joy to try and use the way it is supposed to be driven. Very satisfied with the new version compared to the 2012 Switchback Assault I previously owned
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2016 sks Handles well, a arms are an issue no matter what polaris says. Bent two sets with very minor contact. Engine is stronger than the old 800 but still doesnt pull as hard as doo or cat.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subpar Durability Nice off trail handling. Suspension really not that good coming from the Freeride/KYB setup. Rear rails slightly bent. Never rode this sled on dirt or hit anything. Warrantee denied. Rear shock completely blown out(no fluid). Until I tear it apart I won't see what the issue is. Rear snow flap broke and fell off. Poor design. Saw others with same problem.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sidehillingmachine great sled besides for the foot stiruos are to restricting!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine handles really well, incredibly light. very impressed so far
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFS8RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
SKS 146
Starting at $15,199 CA MSRP

The most versatile deep snow sled

2023 650 SKS 146 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is amazing I bought this a few weeks ago took it to the mountains and it’s just a 146 and it kept up with Theo my track sleds like nothing then I come back home to Minnesota and it trail rides very smoothly am very impressed with it
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible power . Bought my sks as a spring order for 2019. I rode it all last winter and did about 900 miles. But far the best sled I have ever had. Came off of a 2014 pro rmk You lose a little in the off trail but tnot much. You gain alot in trail tiding
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good, seems to work well. not to many miles Haven't had much of a chance to ride. Limiterd snow in my area
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A BLAST TO RIDE!! I perchased the sks 146 and it delivers! Amazing weight transfer in deep snow and still a blast to ride down the trail. This SKS will put a smile on every rider who gets the opertunity to ride one!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on the trails and aggressive off trail! Bought last year and hands down its the best sled I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfull It is my 2 nd sks and i am very satify. It is so powerfull
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow Issues and slower then a 800. Polaris has been known lately to say there industry leading but won’t release the hp .
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 50/50 sled Snow Checked this SKS to use in the backcountry. No complaints at all for off trail purposes, does and goes where I want it too. Pleasantly surprised how well it does as a trail sled also.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do exactly what i wanted it to do I bought it to go every where i wanted on the trail or in the snow, it does what i wanted to do with it and great service from the dealer !
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great east coast sled. Good on trail handling. Great off trail, quick, responsive and very flickable.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sks 146 Great sled so far this year. Handles awesome on and off trail.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The SKS is just what I needed. I’m in my 50s now. My step and deep days are few now. I’ve have ridden several types of deep snow sleds over the last few years. While some shine in certain areas, there would be glaring flaws in other areas. This 850 SKS does have a flaw, it’s not good at steep and deep. I am fine with this flaw. It does everything else so well for me, all I do is smile while riding. The engine is the best 2 stroke engine I have ever driven. The ergos are good for me. The suspension does very well on trail and meadows. It just fits me. My biggest regret is not having this available sooner. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sold it. Sold it due to the fact of poor customer service. Weak control arms and blowing belts
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond what I expected. I snow checked this last April and the intent was to have a machine for our extreme conditions. I opted for the heated seat, tow hitch, high windshield, full flotation skid plate. I have yet to see it overheat even with our scant early season conditions. I intend to use it all around even to set crab pots under the frozen bering sea. The only thing I didn't include was electric start and that can be added. I also considered the interactive screen but decided not to get it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Beluga I’m fairly pleased with it. Most fun chassis I’ve ever ridden and I’ve owned all brands. Bogs multiple times throughout a days riding. Otherwise I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled! Got this sled about a month ago. Haven’t been the best conditions for riding. But the days I have got to take it out. It’s been fabulous. Love the ride and the 850 motor.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great I bought this machine 3 months ago and have barely ridden it as it has spent more time in the shop trying to fix issues with it. I am sure it is an excellent machine if we could be able to ride it without breaking down within 20 minutes.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Had the sled for three weeks and it’s been to the dealer three times and they still can’t figure out what’s wrong with it cutting out bogging out cutting out I bought a brand new sled to avoid these issues poor service complete ridiculousness techs that don’t listen this sleds a lemon I should be issued a new sled
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One bad ash machine Best bang for your buck Reliable and easy on the eyes
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled Amazing powerfull engine, great handling, perfect crossover sled
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling with lots of power Excellent handling machine both off and on trail. Lots of power when you need it
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beast Stands up and stays up. Even though it is still in break in I'm loving the power and axys chasis
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate deep snow flatlander sled. I love this sled! Perfect sled for my ride type. Alberta flatlander riding 80% off trail and 20% on. Dual heat exchangers keep the sled running cool all the time even on trail or lake runs. Excellent deep snow capability with on trail stability.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled to ride. Smiles all day I snowchecked this snowmobile after not having a sled to 5 years and I'm glad I went with the SKS 146. I had a 2013 switchback assault that I absolutely loved but this SKS blows it out of the water. Granted this is a different chassis, the narrow front end makes this unbelievably fun to ride. Carves in the powder like a hot knife through butter and can still attack the trails. Best sled ever!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled!!! Really liked this sled. Incredible handling for a 75/25 crossover and the Patriot engine is a beast...no issues at all with the motor.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but will it last? I’ve been riding Yamaha for over 10 years and decided to try something different. The positives, ride quality, light, overall fun sled! The negatives, engine rebuilt at 900 miles, but luckily so has a great dealer and Polaris offered an extra year and $500 in accessories. Also tends to burn a lot of oil and the PIDD is worthless, had to go back to my Garmin.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best engine ever 3100 miles on mine Bought my sled in December and I love it also my wife wants to trade her XCR for a 850 SKS
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blowing 2 belts in under 700 miles Loved my sks 146 850 when I got it, then blew a belt by 350 miles. Had a slight bogging issue, Pat's Motorsports took care of it and it ran great until 675 miles when the 2nd belt blew. Belt deflection was where it was suppose to be, had to use my 2015 sba 800 as a backup, cause I refused to waste part of my day running into town to get another belt. Love the low end torque in the deep snow but was scared I'd have to walk out of the back woods in the western U.P.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features ! Look the on board computer I bought I December ! Someone backed out of a snow check
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great power and maneuverability Spring ordered this 19 sks146 850 and I really love except for a few lill thing which I hope will be resolved!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TLS6RSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Crossover

Experience go-anywhere versatility on the trail and off the map, whether you want to follow the rails for miles or explore the backcountry.

Switchback Assault
Starting at $17,999 CA MSRP

Unrivaled On and Off Trail Performance

2021 600 Switchback Assault 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good overall sled Good reliable sled Handled very well I just thought suspension was a little stiff, ordered same sled for this year but with Fox QS3 shocks Loved the S7 Guage
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first sled Gets me to where i want to go in a jiffy, and gps helps.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crossover sled This sled has a fun factor that allows you to ride the groom trails and go off trail to explore the untouched areas. The mid range power is impressive. The new gauge set up is nice and easy to use. I’m excited to see what the future will hold.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost everything I wanted. My sled is fantastic but I had to add snow trackers to make the steaming on used trails at reasonable speeds to make the steaming more to my liking.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled nimble and fun power. Sled was good out of the box. Made a few adjustments for my riding style and became fantastic sled.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled and dealer. LOUSY Polaris warranty! Best sled I ever owned, bar none. Goes anywhere i want, stable and confident at high speed, and a great machine for 300+ mile days or the rough stuff late in the weekend. But - Polaris nickel-and-dimed my dealer on a warranty support ticket and it took factory engineers >6 months (and an entire lost riding season) to diagnose and fix what should have been a quick fix.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great handling and plenty of power Feel confident riding, have to trailer to ride and it is so reliable have had no problems
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 850 on earth I had do great ride in all condition the assault is the best of the two world very nice handling
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've ever owned! Awesome! I didn't get a s much seat time on it last year as I would have liked but when I did it was incredible. It is so quick it takes your breath away!! And slows down in a hurry as well!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Feels like your riding on water, no impact to the body and crazy throttle response
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly mu dream sled Was looking at the assault and the pro rmk and the assault made it for both world. I do trail and off trail riding and this sled can do both! Love it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for...true crossover sl Best machine for the conditions I ride 50/50 machine
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing Fun could have been shocked better. Good machine. Needs to be more adjustable.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If i could build my perfect sled Seriously,if i could design and build my perfect ride it would definately be my switchback assault 800.Not just my 2020 but also my 2017.They are truely unique and offer exactly what i wanted in a sled.!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sled I’ve created so many memories riding my sled. From riding to jumping
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best on and off trail experience I've been riding snowmobiles for most of my life. I've had trail sleds and mountain sleds. Non of them measured up for what I needed for the terrain I ride in. Enter the 850 SBA... by far the best sledding experience I have had. On trail, it's not squirrely in corners and no lift on the straights. Off trial, it handles amazingly in the powder. The 144" won't let it clime super steep, but thats not what I do.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I have owned Had a excellent time riding this sled, it is the best sled I have owned.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matryx assault is everything I hoped it would The matryx does everything just a bit better than axys. Add in the new 7s and hand warmers.makes it a very enjoyable riding experience
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled Great machine, it blew up with 700km on the motor which sucked but I do enjoy it much better than the brps
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRUE CROSSOVER When I Switched from a RMK to an Assault I was skeptical if I made the correct choice. I like looks as much as functionality and loved what I had. The assault blew me away completely, I could go where I waned and not have my body hate me while on the way to it. The functionality of everything, along with the playfulness of the sled are second to none. I loved it so much we ordered my wife a new 2022 650 Assault so she can go where ever we want!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First assault Great sled, good power. Best sled I have rode. Switch from arctic cat.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Went back to 2 stroke. 850 engine and platform handling is wonderful. Exterior fit and finish is sub-par compared to my Yamaha and Yamaha-Cat
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sled I’ve Owned...Bar None This is my first AXYS Chassis sled and it has been stellar from the first time I swung a leg over the seat. On trail, off trail...doesn’t matter...perfectly balanced with the 1.6 Cobra and gobs of power from the 850!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Technology is awesome!! The touch screen is is the best even with thick gloves on. And the power and ride are amazing!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure too ride. One of the best I've rode so far. Rode from Burt Lake to Calumet and Back around a 1000 mile trip
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Snowmobiling is a great way to get through the winters
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun. Nimble. Powerful I had lots of fun on this sled. Checks off most of the boxes that I am looking for. Good on trail. Great off trail in the deep. Lots of power as well.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crossover sled ever. This machine has been a dream. Ice running, boon docking, swamp bashing and trail running are all fun on this weapon.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Lots of fun factors for the dollar would recommend to all the 600 is a great bang for the buck
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled This sled is fast and fun! It is also all day comfortable. The best sled I've owned.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EEC6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback XC
Starting at $16,399 CA MSRP

On and Off Trail Capability

Reviews for this model coming soon

Switchback XCR
Starting at $14,599 CA MSRP

Race-Ready Strength and Durability

2021 600 SwitchBack XCR is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power Traded up from a 19 Switchback Pro X 800 that was amazing, to the 850 SWB XCR. There really is a difference, its incredible to ride. A real trail rocket. Last season I put 1900 miles on without a single issue. Couldn't be happier. A special thanks to Chopper City, fantastic people.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast The best i ever owned all around handling acceleration
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rides excellent this is my first polaris. and overall i am happy with the handling and the suspension is good. with the xcr package on the switchback the shocks are extremely stiff for most trail riders the Pro s switchback would likely suit 95 percent of trail riders
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent handling and seating position, i bought on 1/29/2019 and i have 3900 miles and no problems
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent handling and seating position, i bought on 1/29/2019 and i have 3900 miles and no problems
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner of 2 cuts corners great fully adj for all conditions for a big guy 320 lbs handles like lightweight
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris 800 Fun to ride in all conditions good acceleration always
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Bought the new 850 with high expectations, little dissatisfy with the oil consumption and several small issues like the starter not working from day one.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad brake lever lock I only have 200 miles on it and I like it so far but I cannot lock my brake lever and I read it is a issue with all models I'm not take it to the dealer now. I still will be ride this Winter and dont want to tied up there for the rest of the season
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled made!!!! I snowchecked the XCR for 2019 and with some rider input this is by far the best sled on the market for aggressive trail riders get the suspension set right and there is nothing this sled wont do
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the switchback I have owned more then 1 switchback the ride is excellent the dependability is awsome hands down polaris way to go
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great trail sled good trail sled not so good off trail lakes ect. didnt do well in deeper snow so I traded it in on a 2020 137 xc switchback 850
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride of My Life Test drove one up north and came home hooked. Thanks Steve you were right. "After I ride one I will want one".
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled I bought this on Black Friday and have loved riding this sled since we purchased it.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Send it Bought my switchback new in 2018, best sled ever. Would highly recommend Polaris to everyone!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sled Perfect sled for on trail and off when you find powder and deep snow. Very fast, have got to 111mph with ease on a groomed trail. Recommended pairing it with a trail can.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I love this sled! Great on and off the trail. Smooth, snappy, more than enough power for the massive snow we have been getting (Northern MN). Wouldn't trade it for the world!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! This is my favourite switchback! I've owned 5 since 2015 and this one is a masterpiece. The machine takes the bumps, goes where I want it to and the acceleration is incredible. I must say it takes me back to my 1995 xcr days. I feel I'm connected to the new sled and can't be happier! Two thumbs way up! By the way did I say awesome. Thankx again polaris for the grin inside my helmet every time I ride it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this sled a year ago and am very happy with it. Only thing I would change would be the rear skid like the new XC for ice fishing.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body style I like the idea that Polaris has the GPS mapping for both Canada and USA snowmobile trail
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This made me smile Good sled great on trails but terrible to back up even on fairly hard trail
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve ever had I’ve had this sled for 2 years and was able to get in a high number of km last year which were trouble free. One of the main features that I like is the seating position which is more upright when other sleds seem to be a slouched position. The sled is good in the corners and carves around the corner well. If you want to open it up there’s enough power for anybody. I bought a polaris rack for the back to carry fuel and oil which works well but I gotta be honest it takes away from the sporty aggressive look of the sled. Bottom line is I love the sled and when I buy a new one, it’s definitely going to be a polaris because I think polaris is taking over from brp. When I’m on the trails, people stop me and take a look at the 2018 sled of the year. I’m proud to be riding a polaris and this machine has turned my blood polaris. Keep up the good work boys! Braappp
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Absolutely love this sled, how can you not love it after just one ride :)
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Ride review After my first ride yesterday I was very pleased with the handling and power of my XCR 850. I gave it a good rating due to the fact that I have only ridden it the one time and have not tried it in all conditions and it is still in break in mode. I believe that my overall rating could very well go up to Excellent in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around sled I have evr owned. I bought this sled in March 2018 and have rode it over 5200 miles. This sled is non stop riding and fun without being fatigued after a 250 mile plus trail riding day. I have off trailed with other mountain sleds and kept up with the best of them. I had minor problems Power valve cable at 3600 miles but other than that it has been the perfect sled for me to ride.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I knew Sadly I haven't ridden it at all I suffered a tbi at work and haven't been clear to ride nothing worse knowing I have a UNTAMED beast in my trailer and I can't ride it so sorry for the lack of information trust me it's more bothersome then you can imagine
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty This was my last years sled, it was a nice sled, I'm on a XC 137 850 this year
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet. Very quick acceleration Can’t wait to try this sled. Should be a great ride in the trails
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna miss that sled Loved this sled, just upgraded it to the XCR 850 2020.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever I bought this sled 2 years ago was my favorite sled i have ever owned. Road it 3600 miles and snow checked a 2019 XCR 850
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21DDL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback SP
Starting at $15,199 CA MSRP

Versatile crossover

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
Switchback Sport
Starting at $10,799 CA MSRP

The Gateway to Crossover Terrain

Reviews for this model coming soon

Switchback PRO S
Starting at $13,799 CA MSRP

The smoothest ride and handling

2021 600 Switchback PRO S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Very happy, handles well. Love the colours. Great ride.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! I have been buying Polaris snowmobiles from 1993 to current. 23 new and 3 used. Only had 1 problem over the past 27 years. Can't complain one bit!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled I bought this sled a month ago, have put 500 trail miles on and it handles and performs great.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well after three major breakdowns in five rides I bet that they have it all dialed in, but it looks like I will have to wait until next season to see how it goes.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory Help Wish I could add more features to the display. Please contact me.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can off trail too Bought this sled in 2018 from the floor. Love the shock adjustments on the fly. Only downfall is the rear end in deep pow. Most of the time makes it out, but sometimes gets in the way. Best trail sled for sure though!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride I have owned I have ridden this sled for two seasons now and it just seems to get better every time I ride. The suspension is second to none and acceleration is incredible.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I never used it. I sold the machine to Mike O'Toole of Iowa and he loves it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We have put 1600 great features miles on it already
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled Bought this unit this season I got about 1500 miles and it feels great riding it. Really smooth, light with a lot of power.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 850 AXYS Pro S So far I have 700 miles on my new sled. In the first 50 miles one of the rear axle wheels fell off due to the axle bolt falling out. Otherwise I have had no issues. I am really happy with the overall smooth ride of the Pro S suspension and the power of the 850 Patriot is very impressive. It just keeps on pulling. Oil consumption is quit high, hopefully the computer algorithm will tapper that back at some point.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from switchback pro-s I am more than happy with my purchase this is the best machine ever made !!! very efficient and very agile, I recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rear Suspension, easy adjustment that you c I took it out for the first time last week was very impressed with the first ride
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The upgrade from the xcsp was well worth it. The machines is so responsive when cornering effortless the body takes less of a beating
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snow mobile! We are so happy we bought this snow mobile to explore nature!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW (nothing else needs to be said) I picked my 2020 Pro S 800 the same day Wards Marine got it ready for me asap I called with my spring measurements they set it for me ,I was on the trail the next morning, LOVE the power and looks sharp with the white/Gray black tunnel combo, my only complaint is there is not enough foam in the seat, Polaris please fix this I'd pay the extra $5 bucks for it.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Sled runs good and handles great, only thing I forgot to have dealer install were mirrors, hate turning around and looking back at everyone!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is great 1800 miles and no problems........................
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! bought in Oct. 2019. Finally got a chance to put some miles on it 1098 to be exact and am very happy with the ride. especially when i compare with my old 2003 800 XCR. that machine is still a great Lake Sled but th PRO-S is a fantastic trail machine ride it all day and still feel great for a 55 year old.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handling My second season on this sled No complaints except seat is not a as comfortable as my 2013 pro r
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling ride power comforts strong The Bests surrounds the Bests relax enjoy driving on the street bests! Along with snow travel Bests!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible My snowmobile has spent more time in the bed of my truck than on the trails . Back and forth to the dealership! So disappointed. Always have ridden Polaris . Might make the switch , it’s a sad day
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and lightweight The axys suspension is so smooth. It can be adjusted for every rider and terrain type.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great riding sled Back to polaris and loving it , will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trail Sled On The Market I snow checked my Polaris Switchback 600 Pro S and couldn't be happier! From the customized colors to the handling and performance this sled exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disapointed the message`` detonation ``is often showing altough I always run it on premium gas. run it premium gas it takes a lot of oil also
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun sled runs great It is a great sled fun and fast great sled for trail riders
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent sled Its a handles better than my last polaris, had to replace the 2014, engine blew.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have ridden it for 6 weeks now, and coming off another brand I’m in love! Just sorry I didn’t switch sooner!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride, handles perfect and smooth I snowchecked this sled due to the great ride I had with my 2016 switchback adventure pro-s (which I wish there still was the adventure in this model) This sled outright rocks, handles all terrain and the precision is the best. Love the PRO-S suspension. I can ride all day whether it is smooth or rough terrain and never be sore after the ride. THANK YOU Polaris
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21DDH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback Adventure
Starting at $14,799 CA MSRP

The most versatile, do-it-all crossover

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews

Trail

Wherever the trail takes you, and no matter how you ride, there is a Polaris trail snowmobile ready for you.

INDY VR1 129
Starting at $17,399 CA MSRP

Dominating Trail Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY VR1 137
Starting at $17,799 CA MSRP

Dominating Trail Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY XCR
Starting at $16,799 CA MSRP

Race-Proven Strength & Durability

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY XC 129
Starting at $15,799 CA MSRP

Versatility and ultimate all-terrain performance

2023 650 INDY XC 129 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not everything it was talked up to be Is it light? Yes. Does it handle well? Yes. Does the 650 motor rip? Yes. Is the multi function gauge amazing? Sort of but it’s cumbersome to use. Overall is the sled revolutionary and redefining the industry? In my opinion, NO. I was anticipating the same feeling I got when I first threw my leg over the new Ski Doo Rev and took off down a whooped out trail in Michigan’s upper peninsula. That was revolutionary and I did not get that same feeling with my new Polaris. I was also expecting less wind drag as well as not feeling like I needed a knee replacement at the end of the day from my knees banging the side panels. Overall, it’s not a bad sled, I enjoy it, I’m just sorry I did not get the WOW factor that it was hyped up to be.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best to go fast No picture i remember in my mind! Every time i take my engine!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Nimble It is a great sled I actually bought it for myself but the wife took it over immediately! The only complaint we have had is that it took quite a bit to set it up. She was wore out after a 100 mile trip I laughed and said you will get used to it. Then I took it one weekend and man I was apologizing to her after that day. It took most of the day to get it handling and responding in the corners without much effort but we got it dialed in. Night and day difference now. It has made riding fun again!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I owned so far First time owning a liquid cooled sled and I love it(owned 4 fans before). Handled great in deep snow and hard pack trails. Looking forward to purchase another sled in the near future.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sleds 2021 matrix vr1 love sled but front shocks are choppy and rough.no we're near as plush as 2019 xc 850 or 2020 xc 850.other than that awsome sled my boy and wife and I all ride 850 xcs.but still think polaris has missed a segment needed a 129 matrix 850 rush wow would that have been a great light playable sled.sure miss that chassis but still own a 800 120 rush what a blast to ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1st Polaris had some weird issues Had a weird oil pump leak and had to replaced, also had an electric start problem where there was a problem with the bendix. Actually sold the sled.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be looking to install a 137" suspension nice smooth ride, clean running motor, dont care for the electric start tho
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I've owned to date. All around, best sled I've owned to date. Handling and comfort is the best in the business. The new 650 has all the power I need with really good fuel economy on top of that. The 7c screen dash is awesome. Love the GPS with trail maps, all preloaded. The stock and added storage is real nice as well. The only thing I changed was the handlebar riser. Put a 4" on for added comfort when standing.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indy Remind me to check the jack shaft bearing since both other sleds in our group are down.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride Great riding in the north county on hard packed trails or powder
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sled we all been waiting for Just a fun sled to ride , even coming off an sb800
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I never had!! such fun with my friends and family in long country ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled I absolutely love my sled, this is actually my very first sled purchase and let me just say I love it. Polaris has always been a great brand and to be honest I think I will always have a Polaris sled, the comfort level is amazing and the look of the machine is super cool. I also love that it shows my speed and the clock, it truly has a lot of great features on it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing ergos, terrible suspension valving Sled is very easy to do maintenance with unlike skidoo. Getting to a spark plug is easy if need be. Chassis is very comfortable, very smooth going from seated to standing. The bad, the rear wheels are very weak, the skid rails bend easily, and the suspension is way under valved. I am only 170 lbs without gear and bottomed constantly on trails with water bars or significant bumps.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Trail Weapon The VR1 650 is the ultimate trail weapon. You just point the skis and go where you want. The sled is so stable and precise taking corners. The front end handling is the best I've experienced. The VR1 was very capable of taking on the small chop, all the way up to the big bumps. I was impressed on how much I could sit down over bumps even without bouncing around. The 650 engine is very impressive. The acceleration from the get go makes you smile. The "liveliness" of the 650 engine characteristics really makes it a playful sled. Overall, I was thoroughly impressed with the sled's capabilities and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but.... Loved the sled but when you loose a bearing on the clutch for a new sled i am concerned that there is a problem as several other friends have had the same issue. Seems as Polaris doesn't want to do a recall as my son has the same sled and am waiting for his to do the same. Cross your fingers it doesn't.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sled After a two small warranty issues and some snowfall, I was finally able to get out on my new Polaris XC800, a few months after I purchased it. Great handling machine, power to spare and just an awesome sled.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Didn’t get the most miles on this year but got about 750, loved the sled it ran great through it all.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast to ride in trails The most fun ive had in years on a snowmobile. Coming from an old Arctic cat guy and wife
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trail Sled! Excellent times in the U.P. of Michigan. Over 2100 wonderful miles in a shortened season.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vr1 is an excellent evolution of the Axys While the suspension was soft for my liking, the Matryx vr1 is a great tweak on an already legendary chassis. The extra knee room from the skinny console is great for a tall lanky person like me.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled once I dialed in suspension Many logged trips , almost 4K trouble Free miles last winter and it seems To get stronger as the miles go up !
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sled I have ever ridden This new VR1 850 far exceeded my expectations. While the headlight did not meet expectations the rest of the sled definitely did. Ride and handling were excellent right out of the box and only improved once dialed in.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indys are simply the best The Indy is by far the most reliable sled going. I have (2) 2017 and (2) 2020 Indy 600 with one of them being my XC 129. You just cant go wrong if you want top notch handling, speed and comfort. My family will always ride Indy's
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sled just need fine tuning It is a very reliable snowmobile with excellent ergonomics
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pull on low end, wish it had more on top end It’s a good riding sled and made a lot of memories
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I’ve owned It’s been a great way to hang out with my son and his friends
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Ride experience. 100% as advertised! Reliable, fast, handles like a dream. Best Snowmobile I’ve ever ridden. Hands down best sled on the snow.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to operate looks great light Very quick good grip
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fun Sled to Date Great machine just a blast to ride, rides good, handles like a dream and great power. I have been extremely happy with this sled so much that I ordered another 850 for 2022 a VR1 version. I did have an engine go down at about 5000 miles but with the 4 year extended warranty I was back up and running in a week only missing one weekend.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_S23TKP6RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY XC 137
Starting at $16,199 CA MSRP

Ultra performance and trail versatility

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY Adventure
Starting at $18,099 CA MSRP

Explore What's Around the Next Corner

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY Adventure X2
Starting at $19,099 CA MSRP

Trail Performance for Two

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY Sport 121
Starting at $10,799 CA MSRP

Performance and versatility

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
INDY SP 137
Starting at $14,999 CA MSRP

The Best Value in Trail Performance

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
INDY SP 129
Starting at $12,799 CA MSRP

Performance and trail versatility

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
RUSH PRO-S
Starting at $13,299 CA MSRP

The ultimate in cornering and handling

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handeling and quick Love riding twisty hilly trails in Northern Michigan
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flat handling so far so good,everything has been spot on,love the electric start when cold!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! Best All around sled out there! I moved up to the 800 at the beginning of this season. The performance and handling of this sled out shines any other sled out there. The response in steering is unparalleled. You better hold on when you give it the throttle out of the corner and o no to the straightaway! Love this sled.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 Polaris Switchback 800 Pro-S I snow-checked this snowmobile. I love how it looks. the suspension is extremely hard to setup in my opinion. I've rode my friends ski doos with the R-Motion and they are much more comfortable on bumpy trails. My sled is also very tippy in the corners. It seems the only way to adjust the suspension is with a special tool that doesn't come with the sled. The inside ski usually lifts off the ground. Hand-warmers really don't work. Thumb warmer definitely does not work. Didn't work on my 2016 Pro-S either. The PIDD is nice but would love to see Polaris make it into an actual GPS in the future. The lack of storage is very disappointing on the axys sleds. I spent money on 5 additional storage bags. I snow-checked with handguards on my sled and ordered mirrors. Due to a design flaw with the sled, the mirrors cannot be seen with the hand-guards on. Also, the mirrors are small to begin with. The mirrors designed to fit the pro sleds are much better. I wish Polaris would go back to those.The seat looks great but is not that comfortable compared to the XPackage Ski Doo seat. I hope the jackshaft bearings were upgraded. My 2016 Pro-S had a failed Jackshaft bearing. If not, it would be nice to see grease zerks added to the sled.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a good decision! Having a lot of fun every weekend! Able to follow all my friends easily!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Hot I have had four 800 Pro R and Pro S sleds since 2014 and this new ride is great. The lower engine temperatures are a bonus with new cooling changes and it rides great period.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handling sled is awesome on the trails,lots of power for the lake runs
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handling Polaris is the way to go! The handling in the corners are top notch.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I snow checked this sled last April and picked up in Oct 2017. So far I have around 900 miles on it and love it. It rides great and has good power.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Handling on trails rRides Great i Bought 2- new Pro -s 800 for 2018 one for my wife and one for myself we both enjoy riding them every weekend we can get out riding in northern Mn Best Handling sled i have ever had so far
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ride! I purchased the sled about 2 months ago and we finally have snow. I have put about 400 miles on it so far and I think this sled is absolutely amazing. The suspension is phenomenal. The ride is so comfortable and it corners like nothing. I purchased the 2up so my wife can come. she has a bad back and this past weekend we did a 105 mile run. She had no issues at all. I do not have to work so hard anymore. it just goes where you want it to go. Fantastic machine.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun on snow! The Pro S Switchback is the most fun I have ever had on a sled. I had a 4stroke Ski doo before but it lacked any sort of excitement. The new Axys chassis on the other hand can cruise all day in comfort thanks to the excellent ergonomics and when the trails get beat up as they often do, I find myself actually riding faster as this machine soaks up the trail junk better than anything else I have ever ridden! I once had to rescue a stranded Cat owner and doubled him back out and he couldn't believe how smooth and how fast we were able to ride.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I have had this sleds for almost 3 months now and I don’t have a single complaint. This is an incredible machine. Not even comparable to any other sled I’ve ridden before. I’d give it 100 stars if I could!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the spring order options. Love the pidd. Also like all the color options. Rides and handles better than I expected.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary good The machine handles very well ride so far is The best that I have been on since my Dragon
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power ,and handling, Know photos. I have 400 miles on sled very comfortable, wow. Handles so much better then old Pro R. I live in caribou Maine trailes good this weekend looking forward to warmer temperatures
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding snowmobile I’ve had a lot of snowmobiles and this ones the easiest to ride. Handles great in the turns and great acceleration in the strait of ways A + Polaris ready did there home work on the axsy Chassis .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles Great and Fast! Bought 3 in one day with my two brothers, needed new sleds for a Colorado trip in March All this snow in IL is such a Bonus! Sled rides so smooth!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride, great engine Have a 15 800 Rush. Love that sled. This new sked is similar, but quieter and more comfortable. I am having problems with head light (very low brightness) and PIDD display (always thinks it’s night)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Snow checked in spring 2017. Received in October. It’s a monster on the studded bumps!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crossover sled This sled does everything it was designed to do. I’m spoiled by the plush ride and handling of my other sled, a 2018 Polaris S/B 800 but still prefer to hop on my Assault for all it does.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! Absolutely love the pro s! I have a 16 as well but I love how the 18 runs cooler. The thermostat upgrade is amazing. I put the 2 up seat option on with the x spring in the rts and I can go from 2 up to single rider in a matter if seconds. I love my sled! Polaris rocks! If your on the fence don't be just get one!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome trail sled I let my wife ride mine and then she wanted one too.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need warmer hand warmers Having trouble with Walker Evans shocks Never a problem previously I ride 3000-4000 miles per year
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! Got this snow checked in the spring , didn't know exactly what I was getting into and after I took my first ride I was hooked! The flickable smooth riding sled is just unbelievable!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rips it up! Purchased a snowcheck. It rips! Leaves the Doo 850 behind. The Cat 800 doesn't hold a candle to it. Being a snowcheck, I can't stop without it gathering a crowd!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice snowmobile Works great and rides nice. Love the suspension and awesome headlight.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 2018 snowcheck, coming off a 2015 Switchback Assault 800. The handling and ride is like no other sled I have been on.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sled bought it in jan . and love it plan on snow check thih year
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot believe these keep getting better! I've been riding Polaris since 1983. This is THE finest sled yet!
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RUSH XCR
Starting at $13,799 CA MSRP

Race-ready strength and durability in the toughest terrain

2019 600 RUSH® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 xcr 800 I bought this sled and it's incredible. The ride and handling is the best in the market.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 XCR 600 800 miles with no luck on getting suspension dialed in. A baseline setting is far too vague with the number of adjustments available. A better detailed "the perfect fit" section may help. Categorized by weight and riding style. Reviews have most owners baffled as to how to make these sleds work.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sled I've owned!! Love everything about it. Fast, light, and great suspension.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rush Nice sled, good ride and handling, fuel mileage not so great but getting better.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride I spring checked this sled without a test ride and I have not been disappointed
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Good power, good front suspensions, the best sled I never ride !!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XCR 800 - Great sled ! It is an amazing machine, the low end torque is so responsive; it's awesome. Great cornering sled, inside ski lift is minimal once dialed in. Handles the rough trails amazingly well at a high rate of speed....
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The XCR experience It's been the most aggressive sled that I have own the power and the acceleration are unbelievable I definitely am impressed!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sled Very pleased with this sled. I feel Polaris is going in the right direction. I hope they do not get complacent.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY XC 137 Launch Edition
Starting at $15,199 CA MSRP

The Leader in Versatility and Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY 144
Starting at $9,999 CA MSRP

Legendary, fun trail performance

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews

Rec / Utility

Enjoying the trails, hauling gear, and spending time together on the snow in the winter.

Voyageur 146
Starting at $16,399 CA MSRP

The Ultimate Sport-Utility Snowmobile