Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Polaris Snowmobile Reviews

Mountain

Discover the world's greatest mountain sleds. Go to places you've imagined but few have been.

Get there the only way you can - on the lightest mountain sled in the industry.

PRO RMK MATRYX
Starting at $14,699 CA MSRP

Predictable Precision with Superior Versatility

Reviews for this model coming soon

PRO RMK MATRYX SLASH
Starting at $16,199 CA MSRP

The World's Best Precision Mountain Sled

Reviews for this model coming soon

RMK KHAOS MATRYX
Starting at $16,699 CA MSRP

All-Mountain Performance with Superior Versatility

Reviews for this model coming soon

RMK KHAOS MATRYX SLASH
Starting at $15,499 CA MSRP

The World's Best All-Mountain Snowmobile

Reviews for this model coming soon

PRO RMK AXYS
Starting at $15,699 CA MSRP

Proven Deep Snow Precision

2021 600 PRO RMK 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice sled I took it to McCall Idaho for a week 300 miles me and 10 others.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled i own Best sled I owned. Very funny and easy to ride. Great sled with the boys in the backcountry great sled around the house play with the kids
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C’est mon jouet de grand garçon Vraiment une machine maniable avec un look d’enfer.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled, really like the 3” track Easy to ride, lots of power, great in the real deep pow
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled my 2018 800 was good but this 2020 850 is a dream to ride
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sled. Strong running sled. Have issues with the idle, had TPS adjusted four times. One minute it idles at 1800 rpm, next at 2100 rpm. Other than that I love the sled. I enjoy going anywhere I really want to.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call it the beast Its a awesome sled its improving my riding 100%i h
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Nimble Look where you want to go & it will. Average rider & still almost unstoppable, super easy to maneuver, love the flat power curve. Smile on your face fun!
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFK6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK KHAOS AXYS
Starting at $16,499 CA MSRP

Proven All-Mountain Fun

2021 850 RMK KHAOS 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engine is incredible ( Patriot ) i'm disappointed with the chenil. I drove only 900 km and i'ts torned and loosing cleets.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I have had Polaris since the dragon days. This khaos is amazing, fun, and awesome suspension. It made my son sell his freeride skidoo because it was so easy to tip and throw around he loves this new sled.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep pullin Well, it works pretty good, except for this little funk it gets when it's really cold out and you shut it down when it's hot, like having to pull it about 30 times before it starts again... Asked the dealer and they said, several have this issue, you guys are aware but haven't done anything to remedy it, why is that?????
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled for off trails A very fun snowmobile to play around in snow drifts, blast up hills. Overall a great sled as long as your not into long trail rides or long lake crossing. But that’s the nature of it.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked fun amazing sled So far since I’ve ridden my new khaos it’s a amazing sled lots power wheelie very nice very responsive easy to throw around honestly the most enjoyable sled I ever rode
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gnarliest sled out there by far! sled is awesome!! it is extremely nimble, I reccomend to anyone in the market
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product that has come out of Roseau to date This is my 4th new RMK and the bar keeps going up. A great product that will go anywhere my ability allows.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name. A blast to ride! Great sled. Makes me look like a better rider than I am. Super easy to get on edge and holds it!
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EFT8RS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
SKS 155
Starting at $15,999 CA MSRP

The most versatile deep snow crossover.

2020 800 SKS 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled. Love being able to ride the deepest powder and still go down the trail to the cabin without being concerned about overheating.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled Not a lot of snow in Quebec last winter and I received my snowchek sled at the begining of january 2021 (that’s why I give 4/5) but I’ve done some ride and I really like it. A lot of fun with friends and I can’t wait for next winter!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for me Very fun and playful sled I recommend polaris to anyone I know I am new to the brand and stand by them all the way
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me like klim glove Perfect balance for me between a mountain sled and utility sled to go to my cabin The next one will have to be a rmk with an additional rad for cooling… because I think there is nothing similar to the SKS for 2022
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a true disappointment from the start! This was a snowcheck sled and I didn't receive it till the middle of January and then it was in the shop for more time than I actually rode it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sled For hours of fun to ride in the mon Vallin and in the chic chocs
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled Bought this sled for fishing and playing. Added tall windshield, hitch and GGB trail can. Only put and 500 kilometers (300 miles) on it last season because i bought it late in the year. Really enjoyed the power and light feel/nimbleness of the sled. Very comfortable riding position while standing or sitting. Lots of confidence when riding. Great for pulling small plastic sleigh for fishing but sleigh cover is a necessity lol.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled This is my first snowmobile like this and every time I go for a ride I get more confident with my skills and I find pushing my self harder and harder and the memories will last a life time
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EFS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK Assault 155
Starting at $14,899 CA MSRP

The tough-as-nails backcountry original for extreme conditions.

2019 800 RMK® Assault® 155 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around sled Phenomenal suspension. Spot on clutching. The track is very versatile. It does well in the powder, the hard pack, and the spring mashed potatoes. I run the narrow ski stance in mid winter and the wide stance when the snow firms up. If I lived in the Rockies instead of the Sierras, the Pro would be a better choice. The suspension, track, and wider ski stance of the Assault are perfect for " Sierra Cement ".
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need to be Assaulted Bought my new Assault 800 just before x-mas, set belt tension as it was very loose from factory. Did the break in and changed the spark plugs after break in. Since then just been smiling. It has lots of power and great suspension, I am very happy with it. The only thing that made me scratch my head was that a tether is now an option. This is my first new sled in almost 30 years and all the new ones I had when I was younger had tethers stock (safety feature). All and all a great sled and I would recommend it
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and reliability Bought a year ago and haven’t had any problems. I’m a big guy and the sled handles it like a champ
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sled Snow checked for 19’. Been ok so far. Would like it to come with better bumpers and ski plates
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 Polaris rmk assault 800 Bought a couple months ago only got 90 miles on it but this thing is a beast. Last sled I owed was a 2002 rmk 800 so a bit of a change. This thing floats great handles easy and a lot of power for North Dakota. I can’t wait until next year to take it to the mts and see what it will do in deep snow. But so far I’m in love the sled highly recommend this or a pro rmk.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled on the market! The set up and information from the dealer could have been better, although they were friendly, there were a few issues with initial setup. After the sled was properly setup, it has been running flawless and couldn’t be happier with the performance!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Shelf Performance. I bought this sled fall of 2017 and until then the newest sled I owned was an 02 RMK, heavy, built like a boat and tough enough to take a beating but carbed and loved to foul plugs just as much as I liked to ride. First ride on this sled was an adjustment for sure, the axys chassis allowed for more control, she laid over and carved and wove through the trees with more ease then my grandma sewing a quilt. The climbing power the throttle response and the comfortability of this sled was all a major upgrade. Only weak spots I’ve found on these sleds is all simply rider error, the A-arms and the tunnel are not designed for tree bashing or hard flops so recommend an aftermarket bumper for tunnel support and better goggles to see what’s in front of your skis. But these sleds seriously take a good day of riding and make it a great day, they open so many doors you couldn’t attempt on a heavier sled and there is enough power to keep your tips up for making it up and over a bump in the snow without taking it to the belly pan. I loved this sled so much it made me curious what Polaris had brewing in the back so now that the 2020 is on its way out with an 850 in a snowcheck model I ordered on up with a 163 to see what the next era holds. If you get one of these sleds it will be everything but disappointing. The power to weight is unmatched and the fun and smiles it brings could not be traded for anything else in this world.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled, gauge sucks PIDD is nothing but problems. Taking it out is even bigger pain. Molded in m6 nuts just strip the plastic. That’s my only complaint, besides it needing more power
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19EFT8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK 144
Starting at $13,299 CA MSRP

All-purpose deep snow tough.

2020 600 RMK® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves this sled. We are just getting into snowmobiling. We go as much as we can. Hopefully this year will be a great snow year.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream sled I love it I love it I love it and I love it I love it I love it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and Above Expectations! Hard to believe its a 600! Very fast on the trails and boondocks in the powder as far as you dare to lay it down!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rmk 600 First sled backcountry love fun rmk 600 144 po !!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Fun to ride and easy to handle. I found my new sled easier to handle in the deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value, great performance. Days spent riding with family are priceless! A perfect day, 2 great sleds...let’s go!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They had a issue with the engine and I wasn’t able to drive it for months with no word on when the repair for the recall was happening. Just sucks completely.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere sled The capabilities of this sled are beyond imagination. Once the throttle is cracked, you would never guess it was a 600. It pulls hard on and off trail. I have never felt I was in danger of being stuck even while plowing through 4-5 feet of snow in the woods. This sled is light, easy to maneuver, comfortable, fast, and fun. I have been on trail, off trail, in the woods, in deep powder, and I've used it ice fishing. It is the most versatile sled I have owned. As I towed my buddy's sled out of the woods last year, I reminded him of the Polaris slogan - "Polaris. We'll show you the way out". I highly recommend this machine.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEG6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Crossover

Experience go-anywhere versatility on the trail or off the map with on- and off-trail crossover sleds born to give you the best of both worlds.

Some days you follow the trails for miles, others you ride in the backcountry for hours.

SKS 146
Starting at $15,399 CA MSRP

The most versatile deep snow sled.

2020 800 SKS 146 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I’ve rode these sleds for years. There is no better sled to ride.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome ride This sled has been great, it runs so much cooler than my previous polaris and handles great on and off the trail
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Great way to spend the winter, outdoors, especially during a pandemic year
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect UP off-trail sled It’s been a flawless performer… only gripe is the durability of the peak 2.25 track for those icy trail weekends we get here in MI.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thrilling and fun I was a little hesitant about getting a crossover sled for the area I live in and where I ride but hands down from every turn to turn every push of that thumb throttle the grin on my face makes the SKS a dream come true i absolutely love it its very thrilling and it even temps you to challenge yourself while your out riding trails or pushing the boundaries off trail
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cross over been fun to ride easy to control a true ease to ride
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities From the second you turn the key, and here the 800 liberty rumble under the hood, you instantly know you are in for a Fantastic time.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s really good but It’s an amazing sled but what’s up with the drivers I can’t seem to find a track tension where the trak doesn’t skip
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20ELS8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback Assault 144
Starting at $13,699 CA MSRP

Off-trail agility and on-trail confidence for aggressive backcountry riding.

2020 600 Switchback® Assault® 144 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 790.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible I have riden snowmobiles all my life, and read all the articles from magazines over the years. They always write as if the "new" models are insanely better than the last years model. Well going from the awesome 2018 axys swba to the 2021 matryx assault, let me tell u first hand...... It is absolutely ridiculously way better than I ever expected. It is better in everyway.... It's even warmer! 7s gauge is super clean, easy to see at night and during full sun. The new 2" track was great on trail and off trail. The new headlight is fantastic. It works incredibly well on trail and off trail.... Best 50/50 sled money can buy.... Polaris has top notch products and are currently making THE best trail sled with the vr1, THE best mountain machine with the pro rmk, and combine those and u have THE best of both worlds with the matryx assault! I would buy again in a heartbeat and most likely will!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled Like I Said before amazing snowmobile with one flaw the starter grinds when I try to start it. It some times takes 2 or 3 cranks. The handling and everything else is incredible and can not be compared.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Assault ! This snowmobile never fails to impress me with its performance and capability to maneuver its way though deep snow and rugged terrain. Polaris Assault 800 I’ve found you.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled Few things could be better. GPS antenna didn’t stay stuck on top of pod. Windshield mounting system with those little lock rings is cheap and not real easy to do. Should have push button start by now. Tether should be standard equipment. Little things I know. Good sled oversll
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great all round sled although we had a winter with less snow than usual i think this sled is all i thought it would be.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more power Great handling feels lighter and more nimble but lacks arm stretching power
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and versatile machine Deep snow or machine groomed trails this machine crushes it all. Best machine I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I had a terrible dealer experience and Polaris did nothing to rectify the situation. As far as the sled goes, not only did the sled arrive without shocks, it was also missing chain case fluid (found that out after 500 miles!). I am a long time Polaris sled owner and this will be my last, based on my disappointing dealership experience and quality control issues.
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20EEC6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback Assault 146
Starting at $15,999 CA MSRP

Unrivaled On and Off Trail Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

Switchback PRO S
Starting at $13,799 CA MSRP

The smoothest ride and handling.

2020 600 Switchback® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2021 ride Great sled, lots of fun power, 137 track offers a smooth ride.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A machine of beauty Love this sled. It turns heads whither it’s parked or out there doing what it was made to do.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sled ever made i not only love this machine i have since bought 2 more
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it so far not much snow this past winter and only put on 700 miles but it rode and handled awesome
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around sled! This is by far the best snowmobile I have ever ridden.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switchback pro s I have had two pro s’s and one r and now I have a switchback pro s and I like it much better than other ones u had
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power was excellent very nice sled Sold the sled waiting for you to put a turbo on a short track sled and will buy again!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid reliable two up sled Very reliable, predicable ride. Handles well for 2 up trial riding. Lots of power, absorbs bumps for both driver and passenger.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
TITAN SP 155
Starting at $15,399 CA MSRP

The most agile and adaptable extreme crossover.

2020 800 TITAN® SP 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything sled Outstanding multipurpose sled. I use my Titan for Ice fishing, hunting, backcountry, busting trails for my buddies with trail sleds, hauling gear and supplies to remote areas, trail riding, and two up riding. It does so many things surprisingly well. I only gave 4 stars for ride and handling because of a subtle vibration and track noise. Some additional track noise should be expected with a wide long track.. However the slight vibration, while not bad, was improved in later year model. I have been trying to find a dealer to upgrade to newer drive line and track, but so far no dealer knows how to upgrade?
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First standup sled Excellent power and right now lol comfortable and has 4 riding positions, pulls and hauls while being very flexible with rider position.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sled I’m a fan of the Titan after one season of riding. It has a comfortable ride with a lotta power. I like the mechanical shift versus the engine reverse. The hi and low gears is nice for towing heavy loads.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes one of the best Polaris snowmobile I recommend the Polaris 800 titan nice snowmobile all around
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled Winter Wonderland Enjoying the ride on the new sled
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast Used it for work and play and for how big of a machine it is it was impressive where I could take it. Only complaint is the track was a little noisy.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wild stalion I've hauled, trailblazer, and had fun with the sled. Even the wife like riding my stallion.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and play sled I was looking for something to both play and work with. This sled does it all from dragging trails, hauling 10x8 ice shack, and riding the trails. Sled surprised me on the trails, it doesn't act at all like the work horse it is. great performance on trails as well as 3' of fresh snow off the trails. Extremely happy with this sled.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJB8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
TITAN XC
Starting at $16,699 CA MSRP

The ultimate high-performance crossover.

2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the right sled for the right guy Ive like ride smoothly in the deep snow and enjoy the winter.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome machine! Very capable utility sled and very agile (for such a big snomobile with a 20inch track) impressive power
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Over Achiever Sled Machine does way more than I expected. Ride and performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’d never know this was a work horse! A nimble work horse that just keeps going. This machine far surpassed any of my expectations. We use it for breaking trail, grooming, fishing and plain old fashioned deep powder horseplay. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled, I haven’t used all its potential I’ve created lots of memories and look forward to seeing them again lol I hope it works well
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and a work horse I’ve use it for play and I use it for work. I’ve hauled soooo much wood with it and my dog love trail ridding with me. When he gets tired he jumps on the sled with me . He may love the titan more that me. He is so excited every time I start it .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50 miles on it has electrical unresolved issue Brand new search & rescue sled battery keeps dying only 50 miles on it and out of warranty
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris's fantastic Sled I've done so much with my new sled...giving me great memories already...looking forward to more memories with my Titan!
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
TITAN Adventure
Starting at $17,299 CA MSRP

The full-featured, do-everything crossover for maximum versatility.

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Excellent ride for operator and passenger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled One of the best all around sleds ever built! Ride, handling, and performance is second to none!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity at its finest! Truly a pleasure to ride and handle. It’s great to still feel fresh at the end of a 300km day, and it’s a wide track! This sled can be anything you need it to be, any day of the week!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. I never had no long trips yet but next year very looking forward to a few longvtrips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All it was advertised as. I enjoyed every minute on my 2021 Polaris Titan Adventure. It handled well in deep snow and on the trail. And is very comfortable for one or two people. A great ride for the afternoon, day, or weekend at camp!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 800 power! Great sled, I am not a Polaris purist, but impressed by the machine. Suspension is good out of the box, can be great with some changes
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything well I trail ride on this sled in Maine. It is fast, maneuverable, and rides much lighter than it is. I've pulled stuck sleds out of deep snow with ease and have even pulled a 1/2 ton pickup out of a snowbank with this sled. My only complaint with this sled is that the stock carbides wear out too fast. I've upgraded to Woody's Dooly.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More machine than I wanted at a cheaper price Great machine both on the trail and in the back country. Great riding comfort and plenty of power. Plenty of storage space for tools and equipment on those long remote adventures.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback SP
Starting at $13,099 CA MSRP

Versatile crossover.

2019 600 Switchback® SP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled Excellent sled, Rider forward design leads to a responsive and comfortable ride.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs deeper lug Good all around sled. Pretty happy with the storage. I wish it had inch three-quarter lug track for off trail.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect ! One of the top 5 sleds I have ever owned...she's a keeper for sure..
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Combination Sled I was previously riding a 1995 Indy XLT and finally upgrade to something that could ride both on and off trail. This snowmobile has not let me down. It has been very agile and easily maneuverable off the trail...and with some easy shock adjustments has been great on the trail. The snowmobile is so comfortable and ergonomic I can ride all day and get back on the next day with no aches and pains.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice riding and fit and finish I bought in 2018 have 4000 miles on it no problems.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Excellent Ease of handling and reliability . Great option for a beginner. Bought it for my son
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sled Upgraded from a 4 stroke triple to this and I’m glad I di. Less weight/ equivalent hp and torque/ very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Polaris I bought this sled in December and have gotten quite a bit of seat time this year and the sled has be great.. its for good power and true 50/50 cross over which i love jumping off trail and hitting the deep powered when I can
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19EER6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback Adventure
Starting at $14,799 CA MSRP

The most versatile, do-it-all crossover.

2019 600 Switchback Adventure® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled other than the ski’s Great sled very nimble and the ride through the stutter bumps is unbelievable but the ski’s do not bite enough for me Should have had gripper ski’s on it from factory I cut the rounded edge of mine and it worked a lot better for grip on the trails Made a set of 2012 Yamaha nytro ski’s. Fit and they even worked better. Really no complaints other than the ski’s
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wifes dream sled!! LOL This is our second Switchback Adventure. My wife loves this sled and the capability it gives for use to take our kids out and then to quickly adapt to just her riding alone.It handle great and takes on all the trail has to offer with the 137 track and fox QS3. The storage is great and the 600 power is plenty for her to handle.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My awesome sled I love the responsiveness and handling of this sled. It easily travelled over varied terrain and flew across the lakes!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retiring in style! Love my new sled, didn't get to put too many miles on it, work got in the way but I know I'll get many years of enjoyment out of it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it Really enjoyed it only after Mike Rickward set it up properly Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail riding sled Ive owned several polaris snowmobiles over the years and found the 2018 to be on of the best handling trail sleds ive owned. The way it was set up with the fox QS3 shocks and cobra track it handled very nice The storage options on the machine were great for long over night trips. Having the PIDD guage was a really big bonus in the adventure package along with the mirrors and the front bumper. Its a great all around package
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questionable Reliability This is my wife's sled. We had it north, and it lost power one day. Took it to the dealership, and it needed a top end rebuild at 1000kms. Not covered under warranty. They blamed overheating (we did have a few overheat warnings coming across long lake stretches, but we stopped and cooled them down). And the failure happened a full year after them. But that was thier out.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the sled overall i also have a 2019 800 adventure my girlfriend and i both ride and enjoy are sled trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DDE6PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Trail

Ride confidently with ultimate control and unrivaled acceleration.

Turn the tightest corners into your victory lap, erase bumps, and gain the edge you crave with these versatile trail sleds.

INDY VR1 129
Starting at $16,199 CA MSRP

Dominating Trail Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY VR1 137
Starting at $16,599 CA MSRP

Dominating Trail Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

RUSH PRO-S
Starting at $13,299 CA MSRP

The ultimate in cornering and handling.

2020 600 RUSH® PRO-S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled Sled is beyond my expectations.Ride is unbelievable and more power then expected
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely properly named! It’s a rush to ride. Slide back and mash the throttle and your shooting a roost riding a wheelie, slide forward and corner like a jack rabbit. Just a shame Polaris discontinued the Rush. Best sled I’ve ever had followed closely by a 2014 Rush.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled to bad Polaris discontinued this mo A great trail sled with excellent handling and ride Polaris should reconsider discontinuing it
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled! Fun, reliable, turns on a dime ride! I love the zip the 800 delivers, light and turns like it’s on rails. Takes the corners with ease and it’s good looking! Still don’t understand why you stopped producing the xys sleds. It’s a great ride.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY POLARIS TOOK MY DAUGHTER OUT LAST YEAR FOR THE FIRST TIME TO TUGHILL AND NOW SHE IS HOOKED. HAD TO ORDER 2 NEW SLEDS
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it’s a fun sled Deafly will create some memories little hard this past year with the pandemic but there be lots more to come
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Driving Machine This machine turns the corners in the woods So nice and is such a Comfortable Ride
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shouldn't have phased out the RUSH! I have owned 3 Rush's. I wish Polaris continued to make these.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DCH6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RUSH XCR
Starting at $13,799 CA MSRP

Race-ready strength and durability in the toughest terrain.

2019 600 RUSH® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really upset the still don't offer this sled anymo This sled rides and handles so awesome I personally this this chassis soaks up the bumps and trail chatter better than the matrix chassis
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed experiment First Polaris ever and last one. Wanted to see how a Polaris rides. I also have an MXZ-XRS 850. Patriot engine would blow out spark plugs all the time. Engine stalled in middle of trail. Changed spark plugs, no start. Had to unplug the computer plug and re-start engine. Re-plug computer and machine started. Thanks You-Tube. Pull cord failed while starting engine. The Patriot engine would pull like an 800 e-tech. No sure where all the hype with the Patriot Engine is. Oil and fuel consumption horrible. It's like I bought a snowmobile from 10 years ago. Ride quality was horrible. Ended up selling the machine and just snow checked a Mach Z.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sled Love the ride of it handles nicely always wanted own one . My friends can't believe how it handles do a short track
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Sled Winter's come and go rather quickly in Northern Wisconsin, especially when you work a full time job and raise young children. So when the knots get tied and you need to release them it is great knowing waiting for you is an exceptional sled built to handle with ease all aggression you can dish out! With limited days one has available, you push it with all your body can muster. With all the modern advancements in driveability and suspension my body is able to take it in in stride. With 300 to 400 mile days on the trails, one still awakes the next day feeling great and ready to do it all again. Thank you Polaris for all you do in order to provide us with such an exceptional sled.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 121 short track turn master its been a great fit for riding the ADK. !AAAAAAAAAAAA
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you sir - may I have another?! Been riding Polaris since I was 16 now just 37 short years later I'm still impressed. My 2019 850 Rush XCR is the cream of the crop. I've had 400's, 500's, 650's, and 600's but the 850 is the perfect mix of all of them. Smooth like butter. Hold on or you may find yourself looking at your own mudflap! Loved it so much I ordered a new 2020 850 Switchback.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled Yet Best handling and most powerful sled I have had so far! A real joy to ride!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sled!! Having a great time with this sled. Great power and ride so we are able to put on a lot of comfortable miles.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_S19DCL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
Switchback XCR
Starting at $14,599 CA MSRP

Race-proven strength and durability in the toughest terrain.

2020 600 Switchback® XCR® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled Quickest best riding, best looking snowmobile I ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ample sled So far sled has been softest riding sled I’ve owned. Just waiting for Breakin period to be over for max Proformance, has no top end right now!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Switchback XCR 850 Great handling sled, just a few issues. Jackshaft bearing still seems to be an issue with lack of grease. I won't ride a mile on a new one without filling that bearing and then every 2000 miles after that. And I have an issue with the power valves not wanting to open consistently especially after it gets hot. Hoping a dealer has a resolution for that when I call them.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my XCR Switchback I bought a XCR switchback because I was looking for a smoother ride through the cornfields where I live but found out that this machine has way more to offer with its smooth ride and graceful landings when ditch hopping. I ending up traveling more than I normally do and ended up in the U.P. Of Michigan and love this machine up there as well.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than your 1st I grew up snowmobiling with my family. I finally bought my 1st sled and it performed great! Hogs the corners of trails but plenty of speed for the open frozen lakes.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Bumps Looks as good it rides,handles like my corvette,sticks and fly's.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled I have ever ridden Overall best snowmobile I have ever ridden. Plenty of power, sharp handling, Comfortable rider position
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife rides this Although we went through a nail biting time waiting and getting rude customer service rep on updates as to when I was going to receive my snowcheck , that finally arrived the 3rd week of January 2021 , in the 4 weeks I got to put it out on the trail and rack up 1475 miles the 850 beaver tail is a great performance sled and sharp looking design. We snowchecked the 2022 xcr 850 Indy and I am praying it is delivered on time due to we sold our snowcheck 2020 xcr 850 with 9476 miles on it . Sledderscott.com rides a little so we had to pull the pin please get it here by November 2021
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20DDL6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY XCR
Starting at $14,199 CA MSRP

Race-proven strength and durability in the toughest terrain.

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY XC 129
Starting at $13,399 CA MSRP

Versatility and ultimate all-terrain performance.

2021 600 INDY XC 129 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought a 2021 Indy XC Matryx and I absolutely love it! It’s an exciting way to spend time with friends.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my sled I can't wait for the snow to fly to put on many more miles of memories and fun!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sled One of the best sleds ever owned no other trail sled comes close
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled Fun sled. Really enjoyed the weight transfer this chassis allows. Front suspension is remarkable.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polaris I have ever owned This sled has the best fun factor of any Polaris I have ever owned. From the handling to the power of the motor I don't know how Polaris can make an better sled
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Sweet machine great acceleration and just try and stay with me on the trails... !!! Please build my new Razor trail S 1000 ultimate soon. Going to the same dealership.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and nimble Good comfortable ride. The 7s is above and beyond everything else out there.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun riding trail sled Fun riding, easy handling, playful trail sled. The Indy XC is really the perfect trail sled in almost any condition. Add the storm track and you’ve got some powder capability for those deeper days w/o sacrificing anything on trail. The 600 Liberty engine is still a performer and has plenty of zip.
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_S21EKP6PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY XC 137
Starting at $13,799 CA MSRP

Ultra performance and trail versatility.

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY XC 129 Launch Edition
Starting at $14,799 CA MSRP

The Trail Performance Standard for 40 Years

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY XC 137 Launch Edition
Starting at $15,199 CA MSRP

The Leader in Versatility and Performance

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY SP 129
Starting at $12,699 CA MSRP

Performance and trail versatility.

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY SP 137
Starting at $13,099 CA MSRP

Performance and trail versatility.

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY Adventure 137
Starting at $14,099 CA MSRP

Ultra performance and trail versatility.

Reviews for this model coming soon

INDY ADVENTURE 144
Starting at $10,999 CA MSRP

Versatile, do-it-all.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st new to me Indy After years of riding sleds my Dad had passed down (all Polaris), I pulled the trigger and bought a new Indy Adventure. Love the ride, and good power for a 550 Fan. The selection was easy, with the lock and ride 2 up seat for my wife. Then when she stays behind to rwad a book in front of the fire I can remover and continue solo. The only option I wish was available is a rear hand warmer for the back seat.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled I have created a lot of memories in just one season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family sled It's a great family sled and introduction sled for my wife. Price was affordable also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this for my wife and I to trail ride. We have enjoyed it so far.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable machines Purchaced the 2020 adventure because I bought one in 2014 and have’nt had A single problem. After 3700 miles the 2014 is still as good as new. Only have 150 miles on the 2020 and so far everything is going great. Had a slight Issue with idle but dealer fixed that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok I have had this for 3 seasons, it works good on packed trails, it struggles in deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossover ride! So this is the first snowmobile I have ever owned! I have been learning so much and have only ridden a handful of times at this point. I am a 56 year old grandmother who decided to take up this hobby and I don't regret it at all. First of all, this is a nice looking machine. VERY comfortable and when you have someone on the back you CANNOT feel the difference. I have even ridden the back and it's super comfortable. The machine picks up speed quick. I don't even mind the 2 stroke-noise and smell! As a matter of fact I don't think I would like how quiet a 4 stroke it. Love the powerful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I recently returned to snowmobiling after not riding for almost 20 years. I'm impressed on how well the snowmobile handled and how comfortable it was to ride 2up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY ADVENTURE 155
Starting at $11,499 CA MSRP

Versatile, do-it-all.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled, very hard to shop for accessories. I love the sled. I have loved all of the Polaris sleds we have owned. When it comes to getting accessories the catalogs are confusing at best as to what works with what machine.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure 155 -- it's a keeper! I wanted a relatively low cost, lightweight utility sled that would do well off trail in deep snow. I knew it would be more comfortable than my old (2003) machine, and have enjoyed riding it. Speed and climbing were not that important; I'm not a speed demon, and like to keep my track on the snow. This needed to be a going to the cabin, set ski trail, haul stuff and people sort of machine. The Indy has met all my expectations, and as a bonus it's plenty fun to ride when I'm not towing stuff or taking a rider. Only problem, getting the keys back from my son and girlfriend!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled 2 k miles first year. Kids love it great sled for the money
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY 144
Starting at $9,999 CA MSRP

Legendary, fun trail performance.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Reviews
INDY 121
Starting at $9,799 CA MSRP

Performance and versatility.

2020 550 INDY® 121 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream sled I really love the ride ability of this sled. It’s easy to maneuver on trails but it does not handle well in any sort of deep snow or ungroomed trails. This sled is easy for me to ride with carpel tunnel.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned up Caut on fire with 16 miles on it lost whole season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Intro Sled This is definitely the best introductory snowmobile in the market. Geared towards trail riding, this sled allows the rider to learn how to enjoy the sport without all of the hi-tech gimmicks, bells, and whistles. This sled is definitely for the occasional/beginner rider. Those who have extensive experience riding will enjoy this sled; however, they may find they can enjoy other models more.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice riding sled!! Reliable comfortable ride kids love taking it out and explore what they can go threw..
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great economical sled—could use some improvements Great sled for my wife. Handles nice, has plenty of power. Wish the suspension was a bit more adjustable. Also wish the pins that hold the side panels down were more like the axys models. How much more can those actually cost??? Plastic also seems brittle when removing to add oil. Overall good sled for the money but it has its flaws.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very easy handling sled with great power love it great price as well
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in manufacturer and dealer I had a problem with my sled and both the manufacturer and dealer did t want to take responsibility and the repair never got resolved within the 1 year warranty. Sled only had 92 miles and wouldn’t start. Fuel Pump Issue
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dad Time My new sled is powerful enough to take to West Yellowstone on a father daughter trip with my dad. He still rides like a teenager at 73 and this sled lets me keep up with him.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CBA5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY LXT
Starting at $10,199 CA MSRP

Trail touring.

2020 550 INDY® LXT White Lightning is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family sled This sled is a great family machine. It has good handling with a smooth suspension perfect for long trips to the camp or just going out on the trails.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Good machine! Super smooth ride. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun sled to ride for the beginner Great times were had on the machine for the past 2 seasons. We have recently upgraded to the 650 and looking forward to riding it this upcoming winter
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite way to experience winter! I love this incredible machine and its endless uses. I look forward to going outside in the winter as long as my Indy takes me there! Reliable, strong, responsive and just plain fun. A great all around sled!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Trail Sled Getting back into sledding after many years off and the Indy 550 LXT lets me head onto our trail systems with comfort, reliability and confidence !
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme power, speed and stability My grandkids during Christmas enjoyed the machine a lot being pulled on a sled
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vale This is a dependable and easy to operate machine. Reverse is flawless and perfect for most snow conditions
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aaron's Indy 550 x 2 Awesome purchase, the entire family loves hitting the Maine trails.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CED5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Rec / Utility

Have unrivaled confidence in the backcountry, working hard or riding a familiar trail.

Breaking new trails, hauling gear, delivering supplies or joyriding - forge ahead, at work or play, with sleds that put an end to compromise.

VOYAGEUR 144
Starting at $9,599 CA MSRP

Agile sport-utility snowmobile.

2020 550 Voyageur® 144 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round versatile all purpose sled Whether hauling wood, ice fishing or just trail riding, this fled is a perfect fit for Me
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it would be. Switching from a 15 year old snowmobile to the new Polaris took some getting used to. Couldn't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose Sled! Exceeded expectations on reliability, comfort, steering in all weather conditions including -35 degrees.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sled. Rides and handles like a dream Fun for fishing. Lightweight for maneuvering through the snow.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 550 Voyageur 144 First owned snowmobile. Use is off trail and work horse towing and cross country ski track this winter.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the farm. Good affordable sled, excellent floatation never been stuck. Towing a sleigh is really good, even on a new trail. Only issue I have is that it doesn’t like to sit and idle, will foul plugs if your not on the throttle while it warms up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present my Fifteen year old will never f My son used this machine daily during COVID to ice fish on his backyard lake. The machine never let him down. From deep snow to slush condition in never got stuck.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all around sled I'm very impressed with how capable, comfy, reliable, and appealing this snowmobile is!
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
VOYAGEUR 155
Starting at $10,199 CA MSRP

Off-trail riding plus utility.

2020 550 Voyageur® 155 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only used it for 5 minuets got stuck in deep snow, Cant go off trail, get stuck right away. It sucks. Going to buy something else.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sled ever built Goes wherever you point it.very maneuverable for a long track.Dependable and fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in slush I have a remote camp on a river where the water level fluctuates so I need the power to get thru
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma meilleur jusqu'à maintenant !! Motoneige tellement versatile et amusante que du bonheur !!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. My dream of owning a snowmachine finally came true. Great handling, great gas mileage, smooth and dependable.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nimble n Responsive albeit a fan cooled carb'd motor it's.....reliable. Always fired up in super cold Temps, never gave up in deep snow condition. Pulls a heavy load and does it reliably. I ride standing up, being 64 yrs of age this handles great in the mountains for me. Great machine!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sled for work or trail I have used it for both play and work. Riding the trails as well as through the trees to recover firewood. Can’t wait for next season.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all around Sled Have rode this sled in cold weather spring weather good work machine have so many good memories with it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFF5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY ADVENTURE 144
Starting at $10,999 CA MSRP

Versatile, do-it-all.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 144 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st new to me Indy After years of riding sleds my Dad had passed down (all Polaris), I pulled the trigger and bought a new Indy Adventure. Love the ride, and good power for a 550 Fan. The selection was easy, with the lock and ride 2 up seat for my wife. Then when she stays behind to rwad a book in front of the fire I can remover and continue solo. The only option I wish was available is a rear hand warmer for the back seat.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sled I have created a lot of memories in just one season
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect family sled It's a great family sled and introduction sled for my wife. Price was affordable also.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this for my wife and I to trail ride. We have enjoyed it so far.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable machines Purchaced the 2020 adventure because I bought one in 2014 and have’nt had A single problem. After 3700 miles the 2014 is still as good as new. Only have 150 miles on the 2020 and so far everything is going great. Had a slight Issue with idle but dealer fixed that
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok I have had this for 3 seasons, it works good on packed trails, it struggles in deeper snow.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossover ride! So this is the first snowmobile I have ever owned! I have been learning so much and have only ridden a handful of times at this point. I am a 56 year old grandmother who decided to take up this hobby and I don't regret it at all. First of all, this is a nice looking machine. VERY comfortable and when you have someone on the back you CANNOT feel the difference. I have even ridden the back and it's super comfortable. The machine picks up speed quick. I don't even mind the 2 stroke-noise and smell! As a matter of fact I don't think I would like how quiet a 4 stroke it. Love the powerful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money I recently returned to snowmobiling after not riding for almost 20 years. I'm impressed on how well the snowmobile handled and how comfortable it was to ride 2up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CEE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY ADVENTURE 155
Starting at $11,499 CA MSRP

Versatile, do-it-all.

2020 550 INDY® Adventure 155 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sled, very hard to shop for accessories. I love the sled. I have loved all of the Polaris sleds we have owned. When it comes to getting accessories the catalogs are confusing at best as to what works with what machine.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure 155 -- it's a keeper! I wanted a relatively low cost, lightweight utility sled that would do well off trail in deep snow. I knew it would be more comfortable than my old (2003) machine, and have enjoyed riding it. Speed and climbing were not that important; I'm not a speed demon, and like to keep my track on the snow. This needed to be a going to the cabin, set ski trail, haul stuff and people sort of machine. The Indy has met all my expectations, and as a bonus it's plenty fun to ride when I'm not towing stuff or taking a rider. Only problem, getting the keys back from my son and girlfriend!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family sled 2 k miles first year. Kids love it great sled for the money
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled I bought my sled a year ago and I'm very happy and it's awesome on trails
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaire! J'ai mon Adventure depuis 2 semaines et je n'ai que du bien à en dire. Sur sentiers ou hors sentiers, c'est A1! La polyvalence incarnée! Merci Polaris , le rapport qualité prix est imbattable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sled I have had no problem keeping up with my "deep snow" buddies. Maybe not as fast as them, but have been able to go just about anywhere they go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased.Ive had 6 7 800 s all my life.The 550 fan cooled is all I need now.Great machine
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great sled First time rider and owner. It has been easy to learn and fun to ride. Plenty of power
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20CFE5BSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
TITAN XC
Starting at $16,699 CA MSRP

The ultimate high-performance crossover.

2020 800 TITAN® XC 155 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the right sled for the right guy Ive like ride smoothly in the deep snow and enjoy the winter.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome machine! Very capable utility sled and very agile (for such a big snomobile with a 20inch track) impressive power
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Over Achiever Sled Machine does way more than I expected. Ride and performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’d never know this was a work horse! A nimble work horse that just keeps going. This machine far surpassed any of my expectations. We use it for breaking trail, grooming, fishing and plain old fashioned deep powder horseplay. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sled, I haven’t used all its potential I’ve created lots of memories and look forward to seeing them again lol I hope it works well
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and a work horse I’ve use it for play and I use it for work. I’ve hauled soooo much wood with it and my dog love trail ridding with me. When he gets tired he jumps on the sled with me . He may love the titan more that me. He is so excited every time I start it .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50 miles on it has electrical unresolved issue Brand new search & rescue sled battery keeps dying only 50 miles on it and out of warranty
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris's fantastic Sled I've done so much with my new sled...giving me great memories already...looking forward to more memories with my Titan!
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJP8PS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
TITAN Adventure
Starting at $17,299 CA MSRP

The full-featured, do-everything crossover for maximum versatility.

2020 800 TITAN® Adventure 155 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Truly a beautiful machine and excellent ride. Excellent ride for operator and passenger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled One of the best all around sleds ever built! Ride, handling, and performance is second to none!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity at its finest! Truly a pleasure to ride and handle. It’s great to still feel fresh at the end of a 300km day, and it’s a wide track! This sled can be anything you need it to be, any day of the week!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sled. I never had no long trips yet but next year very looking forward to a few longvtrips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All it was advertised as. I enjoyed every minute on my 2021 Polaris Titan Adventure. It handled well in deep snow and on the trail. And is very comfortable for one or two people. A great ride for the afternoon, day, or weekend at camp!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 800 power! Great sled, I am not a Polaris purist, but impressed by the machine. Suspension is good out of the box, can be great with some changes
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything well I trail ride on this sled in Maine. It is fast, maneuverable, and rides much lighter than it is. I've pulled stuck sleds out of deep snow with ease and have even pulled a 1/2 ton pickup out of a snowbank with this sled. My only complaint with this sled is that the stock carbides wear out too fast. I've upgraded to Woody's Dooly.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More machine than I wanted at a cheaper price Great machine both on the trail and in the back country. Great riding comfort and plenty of power. Plenty of storage space for tools and equipment on those long remote adventures.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20FJE8PSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

New Riders

Discover the sport of snowmobiling with the perfect sled for new riders of all ages. Perfect options for new and evolving trail and mountain riders for youth and beginners.

120 INDY
Starting at $3,599 CA MSRP

The perfect first sled for youth riders.

2020 120 INDY® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 120 polaris Bought brand new and hasn’t idled right since the day I got it. constantly stalls and fouling plugs, been at the dealer waiting to get a new carb under warranty for 5 months now, having said that COVID might have something to do with it
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little sled Nice little sled for a first time rider. Will need another sled when snow gets deeper to brake trail.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled for my kids We logged a lot of miles on this sled this year. Kids had a blast on it. No problems with unit all. The only complaint is that it’s Avery noisy drive train, it sounds problematic but hasn’t been an issue yet
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 120 for kids excellent choice! I’ve created so many memories with my four year old on this sled already. It was a Christmas gift under the tree this past year. Very well designed and durable. No issues.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT 2 My wife and I bought the kids one 2 winters ago. They love it! They've been really good about taking turns but it would be nice if they each had one. I even take it around the loop from time to time! 6'2" 205. Haven't had one issue. Put a bit of Stabil in the tank after each winter and starts first pull the next season. Can't say much about handling and gitty-up. I'm sure it doesn't operate for me the same as the kids.5&6
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sled Runs great. Starts easy. Goes thru just about any snow that’s less than 12 to 14 inches deep. Easily handles hard packed snow and trail type snow. Struggles if it gets in the very very deep snow due to the small paddles on the belt. But to be honest that’s not a big deal for a child that’s riding the sled in a field or yard. It went thru deep drifts over a short area without any issues. We love it. Goes up and down any hill without a problem. Runs great. Starts fine in one easy pull. I would buy another one without a second thought.g
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for small kids Bought this for a six year old but he quickly became bored with it due to lack of performance even with the throttle fully set at high speed. It makes a tremendous noise form the chain drive and and isn't enjoyable for the kids to drive.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a raffle sled From what I’ve heard it’s a great sled. I purchased 2018, 2019, and two 2020’s. So yes could say we are happy with the sled. I did not buy a 20221 this year because of how long they take to come in. So I bought a left over 2020.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_S20WAA1ASA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
INDY EVO
Starting at $7,499 CA MSRP

Perfectly scaled for new riders.

2022 550 INDY EVO 121 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter sled The Indy Evo is a great kids sled. The ergonomics are a perfect fit for my 8 year old. He is riding in a field now but will be ready to join the group on short trail rides in a few years. The Evo has just the right amount of power that is fun but safe. The sled is allowing him to develop his riding skills.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good beginner sled This is a good size sled for me being 5'1" and has plenty of pep now that the dealer fixed the carburetor.. needs a bigger fuel tank is my biggest complaint
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smiles for miles smiles for miles, my boys both have one now and could not have been able to provide the best memories they will have made with each other. Truly blessed I pulled the trigger for a 21 and now a 22 for my boys.. They are impressed with machine, power and reliability we have experienced. Our dealer try makes it a 6 star machine.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to run and maintain. Excellent kids s Its heavy but built like a tank. Easily modifiable and made for kids but rideable for an adult.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all round sled best value for the money, very dependable, great ride .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible Transitional Sled We purchased this sled as a replacement for my 7 years old 120. At first the EVO seemed too large for him but when he hopped on it I was amazed to see he fit! The sled is shrunk down in all aspects and is very easy for him to ride. All his buddies that have the smaller (440's) adult sleds hate going back to their sleds after trying his. It's built for the transition and makes riding much safer as they have the ability to handle and maneuver the sled. The 550cc motor offers tons of power and is politely governed to 50mph. My son absolutely loves this sled and will likely be riding it for at least 7-9 years before handing it down to his younger sister. My only complaint is the reverse doesn't have and noise and NEEDS a beep sound. It only has a tiny blinking light which is easily missed during sunny days. Aside from that, an awesome value for the money. Great work Polaris!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids sled on the market My daughter progressed from an Indy 120 to the Evo and at 8 years old has handled it very well. She is a small frame and I had concerns over the Evo's size, but she can easily stand on the running boards and control the sled. The smoothness of the clutches make for an excellent platform for youth to learn and not be intimidated.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it My three kids 8, 8, and 10 all have their own Evos. They love them. Each kid did over 1000 miles with me (Dad) this past winter. Not bad for kids. Maybe 2000 miles this winter? Gonna try. The local snowmobile clubs call us the Evo Gang!!!! We have a huge following!!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22CBU5TSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews
RMK EVO
Starting at $7,799 CA MSRP

Perfectly scaled for new riders.

2022 550 RMK EVO 144 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bigger kid youth sled. This is a fun sled that gets around really well. My 11 year old daughter loves riding it. It is very responsive with turning and throttle response. I love how I can add to it and make it a more aggressive sled as her confidence grows. I am planning on getting another one for my younger daughter gets old enough to ride. The only thing that I don’t like about this sled is the running boards. They are constantly getting full of ice when we are in powder. Other than that this is a great beginner sled. I was very impressed on how well it did when off the trail and in fresh snow.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 12 year old rider Bought this for my son for his 12th christmas gift. This sled has been excellent for him over 2 seasons (over 3000 miles) perfect for learning as it had been very confidence boosting without being limiting in deeper snow off trail. He has been able to follow everyone everywhere on multiple group trips without any problem. Now ready to upgrade as suspension becomes the limiting factor due to it being lowered reducing travel........have the Evo upgrade kit ready to install for next season!! Great job Polaris
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice beginners sled Overall I do like the sled. It fits my wife perfect. Issues that need to be changed with new models. The foot rails need cut outs and grips installed. Constant snow and ice build up on them. Also a simple ride command system would be a great option. I understand staying at a certain price point but if it was a reasonably priced option I would have bought it no questions asked.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top snowmobile Excellent dans la neige fiable ne chauffe pas fan cooled beaux son j adore mon mari à acheter un 2022 parce que on l adore on va en avoir deux.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sled My son ride on it all winter, my wife take it few time this sled are amazing. We found new family passion, I running sled since 1995, and this Polaris was my favorite one little 550 with lot of power, so it running so great that I order Rmk 550 2022 for me!!! My 9 year old son tell you a big thank you for his last Christmas gift!!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter sled. I bought this sled for my son as a starter sled got him. It’s been a great machine so far and he really loves it. Over all I’m very satisfied with this sled.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sled A great day to explore !! Always nice to see new areas
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect starter/smaller rider sled. Was looking for a snowmobile from the 80's to buy my wife, who wanted a low to the ground easy to handle sled. Everything these days seems to be mountain style sleds or high power machines. This one fits the bill perfectly. Plus it can be upgraded to higher performance in the future if we wish.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_S22CEU5TSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_snowmobile
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews